Today's Webtoon Episode 3 Release Date And Time, Preview: Kim Sejeong Becomes Problematic After Finding Out Webtoon Editing Department's Fate

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Can Kim Sejeong’s On Ma Eum star with Webtoon Editing Department despite only having one year to save its sales?

Today’s Webtoon is an ongoing K-drama series featuring Kim Sejeong, Nam Yoon Su, and Choi Daniel. It explores the life of On Ma Eum, who has been training as a judo athlete for 15 years. Although she is an aspiring Olympian, she struggles after realizing she will never make it to the Olympics.

She finds a new role at Neon Webtoon Editing Department. As she takes on a new webtoon producer, the series shares the competitive nature of job postings in South Korea, especially in the webtoon industry.

Advertisement

Here’s what to expect in Today’s Webtoon episode 3.

ALSO READ: Emergency Declaration: Song Kang Ho Shares What Makes Upcoming Korean Disaster Film More Interesting Than International Movies

Today’s Webtoon Episode 2 Preview

After On Ma Eum finds out that the webtoon editing department will only last a year, she starts working hard and trusts her luck about her future. Still, she feels excited when she finds out about the webtoon artist she is assigned to work with.

Advertisement

She then starts working with Na Gang Nam, a webtoon artist who usually misses his episodes because of doing other things.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Extraordinary Attorney Woo Interesting Fact: Director, Writer Share Why They Decided To Add Plot Twists to K-Drama

Goo Jun Yeong, on the other hand, is seemingly set with Pomme who bothers him again with a non-work-related call. The preview also shows Heo Gwan Young shaking hands with him, hinting at their secret plan against the department.

Today’s Webtoon Episode 3 Release Date and Time

Today’s Webtoon will release episode 3 in South Korea on August 5 at 10:00 p.m KST.

Advertisement

Here’s a glance at Today’s Webtoon episode 3 release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:00 AM (August 5)

Greenwich Mean Time: 01:00 PM (August 5)

Eastern Time: 9:00 AM (August 5)

Pacific Time: 6:00 AM (August 5)

Philippine Time: 9:00 PM (August 5)

ALSO READ: BTOB Minhyuk Says He Struggled While Expanding Career as a Soloist

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Today’s Webtoon here at EpicStream!