Today's Webtoon Episode 11 Release Date And Time, Preview: Who is Goo Ae Ri? Nam Yoon Su Confronts Neon Webtoon’s Senior Employees To Know The Truth About Her Death

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Today’s Webtoon Episode 11 will reveal the story of Nam Yoon Su’s sister and how she died years ago.

Today’s Webtoon is an ongoing remake of the 2016 Japanese hit drama, Sleepeeer Hit! that tells the story of On Ma Eum. She is a former judo athlete who gets employed in a webtoon editorial department as a webtoon editor and producer.

Advertisement

However, she faces struggles while trying to do her best in the field due to the industry’s competitive nature.

Table of Contents

Here’s when viewers can watch Today’s Webtoon Episode 11.

ALSO READ: Song Joong Ki Cameo: Song Hye Kyo's Ex-Husband Confirms Special Appearance in tvNSeries Little Women

Today’s Webtoon Episode 10 Recap

In the previous episode, Seok Ji Hyung reveals that he refused to accept Youngtoon’s offer to him to become its chief editor.

Heo Gwan Young tasks Goo Jun Yeong to collect more information about the department in order to end its run. While working on it, he receives a call from his uncle who keeps on bothering him for money.

Advertisement

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Street Man Fighter Producers in Hot Water Over Sexist Comments

He tells him that Jang Man Cheol is the reason why his sister, Goo Ae Ri, died.

The next episode will focus on Goo Ae Ri’s character and Goo Jun Yeong’s next steps to know the truth about her sister’s death.

Today’s Webtoon Episode 11 Preview

Today’s Webtoon Episode 11 will reveal who Goo Ae Ri, Goo Jun Yeong’s sister and former Gingertoon employee, is. Seok Ji Hyung asks the other staff if they knew she had any family members.

Meanwhile, On Ma Eum continues to help Shin Dae Ryuk improve his drawings. She also finds Pomme’s assistant suspicious after an incident.

Elsewhere in the preview, Seok Ji Hyung reveals Goo Ae Ri is the reason why they keep on making webtoons. On Ma Eum also learns about Goo Ae Ri and Goo Jun Yeong’s relationship.

Advertisement

Today’s Webtoon Episode 11 Release Date and Time

Today’s Webtoon episode 11 will be released on September 2 at 10:00 p.m KST.

Here’s a glance at Today’s Webtoon episode 11 release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:00 AM (September 2)

Greenwich Mean Time: 01:00 PM (September 2)

Eastern Time: 9:00 AM (September 2)

Advertisement

Pacific Time: 6:00 AM (September 2)

Philippine Time: 9:00 PM (September 2)

ALSO READ: SHINHWA Eric Announces Baby No. 1 With Wife Na Hye Mi

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Today’s Webtoon here at EpicStream!