Hawkeye Series Reveals Episode Length and Count

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

A few months down and another Marvel series has been lined up to appear on Disney+ with Hawkeye, the first solo outing of the original Avenger, and the arrival of Kate Bishop. The show of Clint Barton will be having an episode length ranging from forty to fifty minutes and it will be having a count of six like the others that were released before.

Hawkeye Series Reveals Episode Length and Count
click to enlarge
Credit: Marvel Studios

Hawkeye will be the first solo outing of the Avenger sharpshooter and it will be the first time Kate Bishop will be arriving in the MCU. It will have six episodes and will be ranging from forty to fifty minutes each, and it will carry on the schedule that Loki started, it will be on Disney+ every Wednesday at 3 AM EST and it will be having its finale just before the year ends.


The heart and soul of the OG Avengers team, Clint Barton's role in the group is something so important yet with a bow and arrow on his hand, he is, more often than not, overlooked. With a titular series, we get to see how he will be shaping up a new hero to take on the Hawkeye mantle just like how he encouraged Wanda to be an Avenger.

The plot details of the series remain in the shadows but it is expected that Renner will still carry the baton of the bow and arrow like how he did when he was in his prime as an Avenger. Recently, in the post-credits scene of Black Widow, Yelena Belova met with Contessa Val with Barton as the target considering him as the person responsible for the death of Natasha.

Related: Hawkeye Star Confirms Reshoots Have Wrapped

Jeremy Renner returns as Hawkeye with Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop, Vera Farmiga as Eleanor Bishop, Fra Fee as The Clown, Tony Dalton as Swordsman, Alaqua Cox as Echo/ Maya Lopez, and Zach McClarnon as William Lopez. Florence Pugh will be reprising her role as Yelena Belova after her debut in Black Widow.

Hawkeye is scheduled to premiere on Disney+ on November 24, 2021.