What Time Does I Am Groot Come Out? Release Time Revealed

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
What Time Does I Am Groot Come Out? Release Time Revealed
Credit: Marvel Studios

In a mini-series of five shorts dropping all at once in a day, I Am Groot is ready to take on the screens with his own misadventures within the Marvel Cinematic Universe as he goes on a journey of a lifetime. Check here what time the episodes will be arriving on Disney Plus!

What Time Does I Am Groot Come Out?

What Time Does I Am Groot Come Out?
Credit: Marvel Studios
What Time Does I Am Groot Come Out?
Advertisement

Same as the previous releases of Marvel on Disney Plus, I Am Groot will be releasing on a Wednesday at 3 AM EST. However, the mini-series holds a first for the franchise as it will be dropping all the episodes at once on a single day.

No need to worry because these are shorts which means it will only span from five to ten minutes and it will be comprised of five episodes only, namely:

  • I Am Groot Episode 1: Groot's First Steps
  • I Am Groot Episode 2: The Little Guy
  • I Am Groot Episode 3: Groot's Pursuit
  • I Am Groot Episode 4: Groot Takes A Bath
  • I Am Groot Episode 5: Magnus Opus
Advertisement

I Am Groot will follow the adventures of Baby Groot who grows up in the galaxy with journeys along the way, giving him a chance to meet new and unusual faces throughout the years but trouble always finds a way. He will be seeing new friends, too.

I Am Groot is directed by Kirsten Lepore where everyone's favorite little tree goes on his own misadventures with his gentle and adorable façade and mischievous stints with a hint of hunger for destruction.

I Am Groot is produced by Marvel Studios. Vin Diesel will return as the voice of Baby Groot with his iconic line, "I am Groot." I Am Groot is a canon mini-series set to form part of the fourth phase of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Advertisement

READ MORE: Baby Groot Enjoys His Spa Day in New I Am Groot Photo

I Am Groot Release Time Revealed

I Am Groot Release Time Revealed

Loading...
Advertisement

I Am Groot will be released on August 10, 2022 at 3 AM EST. The release time will vary depending on your region as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EST
  • UK Time: 8:00 AM BST

Set your countdown now for the release of I Am Groot exclusively on Disney Plus!