Today's Webtoon Episode 10 Recap: Choi Daniel Having a Hard Time To Decide Whether To Stay or Not in Neon + Nam Yoon Su Learns Truth About His Sister’s Death

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

The competition between Neon and Youngtoon intensifies in Today’s Webtoon Episode 10.

Today’s Webtoon is an ongoing K-drama series that tells the story of On Ma Eum, a former judo athlete who gives up her Olympic dreams after an accident. As she takes on a new role as a webtoon editor, the series shares the competitive nature of job postings in South Korea, especially in the webtoon industry.

The series features Kim Sejeong, who plays the role of On Ma Eum, alongside Nam Yoon Su and Choi Daniel.

Advertisement

What happened in Today’s Webtoon Episode 10? Continue reading to know more!

ALSO READ: Song Joong Ki Cameo: Song Hye Kyo's Ex-Husband Confirms Special Appearance in tvNSeries Little Women

Today’s Webtoon Episode 10 Recap

Goo Jun Hyeong leaves On Ma Eum speechless when he goes to her after she meets her father. He seemingly confesses indirectly by asking to have the perfume instead.

Advertisement

Jang Man Cheol also crosses paths with Seok Ji Hyung after discovering Youngtoon’s Chief Editor position offered to him. Although the Neon Webtoon department is struggling, the webtoon editor tells him to think about himself until the end and accept Youngtoon’s offer instead.

While other webtoon artists see success, Oh Yoon decides to end his current project and starts his forte soon.

Seok Ji Hyung tells On Ma Eum that he is yet to consider the offer, but even the webtoon artists in the company already know about it.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: TXT Taehyun Suffers Discomfort After a Fan Made a Disturbing Move While on a Plane

Heo Gwan Young tasks Goo Jun Yeong to collect more information about the department in order to end its run. While working on it, he receives a call from his uncle who keeps on bothering him for money.

He tells him that Jang Man Cheol is the reason why his sister, Goo Ae Ri, died.

Seok Ji Hyeong, on the other hand, finally decides whether or not he should accept Youngtoon’s offer. During the team’s farewell dinner, he reveals that he will not leave Neon as he rejected the chief editor position.

Meanwhile, Goo Jun Yeong confronts Seok Ji Hyung about Goo Ae Ra.

Advertisement

Today’s Webtoon Episode 11 Release Date and Time

Today’s Webtoon episode 11 will be released on September 2 at 10:00 p.m KST.

Advertisement

Here’s a glance at Today’s Webtoon episode 11 release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:00 AM (September 2)

Greenwich Mean Time: 01:00 PM (September 2)

Eastern Time: 9:00 AM (September 2)

Pacific Time: 6:00 AM (September 2)

Philippine Time: 9:00 PM (September 2)

ALSO READ: BTS Yet To Come in Busan Concert: K-pop Supergroup To Hold Special Show To Support Province's World Expo Bid

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Today’s Webtoon here at EpicStream!