Mental Coach Jegal Episode 8 Release Date and Time, Preview: Jung Woo Lets Go of Lee Yoo Mi After Kim Do Yoon Asks Him To Do So

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Jegal Gil finally gets rid of Coach Oh Dal Sung, but he needs to face Cha Moo Tae again in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 8.

Mental Coach Jegal is a sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

Advertisement

It stars Jung Woo, who plays the titular role of Jegal Gil, alongside Squid Game star Lee Yoo Mi. Park Se Young, Kwon Yool, and Moon Yoo Kang appear to complete the main cast members.

Here's what to expect in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 8.

ALSO READ: Rain, Kim Tae Hee's Stalker Receives Charges After Disturbing Couple's Family

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 8 Preview

After Goo Tae Man uses Cha Moo Tae in his plan to oust Jeon Chang Gil, Jegal Gil confronts his best friend and questions him for acting out of character. Cha Moo Tae then warns him that his rival is stronger than him and tells him to stay away from his sister, Cha Ga Eul.

Advertisement

On the other hand, he reveals the coach will go after the arrest, making the short-track speed skating team finally happy.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Actor Lee Sun Kyun Scores Nomination at International Emmy Awards For His Role in Dr. Brain

Cha Ga Eul talks to Lee Moo Kyeol again and tells him to come whenever he needs her.

As part of Goo Tae Man's plans, he makes Cha Moo Tae the head of a new company. In return, he needs to sign Cha Ga Eul first.

The last part of the preview shows Jegal Gil telling Cha Ga Eul about the last part of the consultation.

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 8 Release Date and Time

Mental Coach Jegal episode 8 will be released on October 4 at 08:30 PM KST.

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal episode 8's release date and time in other regions if no interruptions or changes in schedule will occur:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (October 5)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (October 5)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (October 5)

Advertisement

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (October 5)

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (October 5)

ALSO READ: g.o.d Comeback: Legendary K-pop Group To Hold 1st Concert in 4 Years

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Mental Coach Jegal here at EpicStream!