Mental Coach Jegal Episode 11 Recap

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Jegal Gil feels anxious due to fears that he might lose Cha Ga Eul in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 11 .

Mental Coach Jegal is a sports drama that explores the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues. It features Jung Woo, who plays the titular role of Jegal Gil.

Advertisement

Here’s what happened in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 11.

ALSO READ: 2NE1 Former Member Sandara Park Accidentally Reveals Ex-Boyfriend’s Name on New YouTube Video

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 11 Recap

Mental Coach Jegal episode 11 starts with Cha Ga Eul finally confessing her feelings for Jegal Gil, and Park Seung Ha and Lee Moo Kyeol witness it. But the mental coach believes her feelings are temporary and fake.

According to Park Seung Ha, Cha Ga Eul shows signs of transference. Meanwhile, Lee Moo Kyeol tries to get an explanation from her, but he needs to accompany Han Yeo Woon, who got injured after bumping with Cha Ga Eul.

Advertisement

Goo Tae Man also learns from Coach Oh Dal Sung that Jegal Gil obtained the photo evidence he got from him. He talks to Jegal Gil about his desire to make Cha Ga Eul, a gold medalist despite keeping the coach.

Jegal Gil tries to help Cha Ga Eul to make her realize the truth about her feelings. However, she refuses to accept it and insists that she is truly in love with him.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: South Korean Singer Kangnam Recalls Horrifying Encounter With a Burglar

Meanwhile, Kang Han Na enters the picture. She is an ace gymnast who is suffering from hallucinations. Cha Ga Eul tells Park Seung Ha and Jegal Gil about it. She believes she only wins because of her looks.

They also receive bad news about Han Yeo Woon as her doctor finds something malignant in her. She blames Cha Ga Eul for what is happening to her.

Jegal Gil immediately finds Cha Ga Eul and allows her to like him just for a day after all that happened to her.

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 12 Release Date and Time

Advertisement

Mental Coach Jegal episode 12 will be released on October 19 at 08:30 PM KST.

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal episode 12’s release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (October 19)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (October 19)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (October 19)

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (October 19)

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (October 19)

Advertisement

ALSO READ: STRAY KIDS Marks 2nd Historic Feat on Billboard 200 After New EP Maxident Ranks No. 1

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Mental Coach Jegal here at EpicStream!