What Time is Wednesday Coming Out?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
Jenna Ortega as Wednesday in Wednesday
Credit: Netflix

Today is Wednesday and you probably know what that means! *Snap Snap*

WIthout a doubt, Wednesday is one of the most anticipated shows on Netflix this year. If you're among those who have been waiting for The Addams Family spinoff series to air, the moment has come. You can now start watching Wednesday on your Netflix account.

Advertisement

Here's what time the series will be available on Netflix:

What Time Is Wednesday Coming Out on Netflix?

Jenna Ortega as Wednesday in Wednesday
Credit: Netflix

The release time of Wednesday is based on Netflix's local time in its headquarters based in California. And for the rest of the world, this means different times.

Wednesday got released on November 23, 2022 at midnight Pacific Time. Here's when the show gets released in your country:

  • United States - 12:00 AM PT
Advertisement
  • United States - 03:00 AM ET
  • Canada - 3:00 AM (Toronto)
  • Canada - 12:00 AM (Vancouver)
  • Brazil - 5:00 AM
  • United Kingdom - 8:00 AM GMT
  • Europe - 9:00 AM Central European Winter Time
  • Europe  - 10:00 AM Eastern European Winter Time
  • South Africa - 10:00 AM
  • India - 2:30 PM
  • Indonesia - 3:00 PM
  • Philippines - 4:00 PM
  • Hong Kong - 4:00 PM
  • Singapore - 4:00 PM
  • Australia - 4:00 PM (Perth)
  • Australia - 7:00 PM (Sydney)
  • Japan - 5:00 PM
  • New Zealand - 9:00 PM

How Many Episodes Will There Be on Wednesday?

Christina Ricci in Wednesday
Credit: Netflix
Advertisement

There are a total of eight episodes on Wednesday.

As published on the show's IMDB page, the episode list includes the following titles:

  • Episode 1: Episode #1.1
  • Episode 2: Episode #1.2
  • Episode 3: Friend or Woe
  • Episode 4: Woe What a Night
  • Episode 5: You Reap What You Woe
  • Episode 6: Quid Pro Woe
  • Episode 7: If You Don't Woe Me By Now
  • Episode 8: A Murder of Woes

Yes, this means you can now start watching Wednesday! Jenna Ortega stars in this spinoff series as the titular star with other actors making the list.

You can catch the trailer of the show here:

Advertisement

Wednesday is now available to stream on Netflix.

RELATED: Jenna Ortega Filmed Wednesday Dance Scene While She Had COVID: ‘It Was Awful To Film’