Too Hot to Handle Season 3 Release Times (Based on Your Region)

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Update: Too Hot to Handle Season 3 is now available to stream on Netflix worldwide.

Advertisement

One of Netflix's most popular reality shows is back for its third season this month, and for those unfamiliar with Netflix's schedule of new movies and TV shows this month, that show is Too Hot to Handle Season 3, a reality dating show hosted by a virtual assistant named "Lana", and it revolves around 10 adults placed together in a house for four weeks and must go through various workshops, all while being restricted from any sexual contact, kissing or self-gratification.

The contestants from the previous seasons start with a $100,000 grand prize that gets reduced any time a rule is broken, but the third season doubles that amount, and based on the trailer, it looks like the temptation is also doubled.

You can watch the trailer here:

Too Hot to Handle Season 3 is now available to stream in full rather than being broken up into weekly releases, and the new season has arrived less than seven months after Season 2 was released last June.

Advertisement

Too Hot to Handle Season 3 Release Time

The third season was released globally at the same time, but the exact time of release depends on where you are watching it from.

Here are the release times for Too Hot to Handle Season 3 based on different regions and time zones from around the world.

  • Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Tuesday, Jan. 18
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, Jan. 18
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • Mountain timezone: 1:00 a.m. MT on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • Midwest - U.S: 2:00 a.m. C on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • East Coast - US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
Advertisement
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • Moscow, Russia: 11:00 a.m. MSK on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Wednesday, Jan. 19
  • South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, Jan. 19

Read More: Where are Single's Inferno Island and Hotel Located?

Are you going to binge-watch Too Hot to Handle Season 3 when it comes out this week? If you're a big fan of reality shows, be sure to check out the details about Single's Inferno Season 2.

Too Hot to Handle Season 3