Today's Webtoon Episode 7 Release Date And Time, Preview: Kim Sejeong Receives a Warning About Her Treatment Toward Webtoon Artists + Kim Do Hoon’s Storyline Goes Missing

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Today’s Webtoon episode 7 will highlight the tragic truth about the competition in the webtoon industry.

The upcoming remake of the 2016 Japanese hit drama, Sleepeeer Hit!, titled Today’s Webtoon, is set to explore to story of Goo Joon Young and On Ma Eum. The characters will be played by Nam Yoon Su and Kim Sejeong, respectively.

On Ma Eum is a former judo athlete who gets employed in a webtoon editorial department. But she faces struggles while trying to become a true webtoon editor. With that, the upcoming series will highlight the competitive nature when it comes to job postings in South Korea.

Advertisement

Here’s what to expect in Today’s Webtoon Episode 7.

ALSO READ: HYBE Responds to Kim Garam's Latest Bombshell Statement Following Her Exit From LE SSERAFIM

Today’s Webtoon Episode 7 Preview

Baek Eo Jin says On Ma Eum has the talents to become a good producer as she continues to work with other webtoon artists. Meanwhile, Shin Dae Ryuk continues to work on improving his drawings in pursuit of making his debut within a year.

Advertisement

Jang Man Cheol is also desperate to make the company retain webtoon on its main webpage. In order to do that, he asks everyone to write a report to explain why webtoons must be retained on the website.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Jang Sung Rak Cause of Death Tragic: Sudden Passing of South Korean Webtoon Artist Sparks Concerns in Webtoon Community

On the other hand, Shin Dae Rruk breaks down after finding out that someone broke his laptop and deleted his storyline.

Today’s Webtoon Episode 7 Release Date and Time

Today’s Webtoon episode 7 will be released on August 19 at 10:00 p.m KST.

Advertisement

Here’s a glance at Today’s Webtoon episode 7 release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:00 AM (August 19)

Greenwich Mean Time: 01:00 PM (August 19)

Eastern Time: 9:00 AM (August 19)

Pacific Time: 6:00 AM (August 19)

Philippine Time: 9:00 PM (August 19)

ALSO READ: Emergency Declaration Faced Similar Fate Squid Game Went Through; Director Reveals They Waited For 10 Years Before Making Film

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Today’s Webtoon here at EpicStream!