Today's Webtoon Episode 15 Release Date And Time, Preview: Kim Sejeong Expresses Love For Judo During Heartfelt Conversation With Her Father + Daniel Choi Announces His Last Project

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Today’s Webtoon Episode 15 will see its main characters having heartfelt thoughts about their future plans.

Today’s Webtoon is the Korean remake of the 2016 Japanese hit drama, Sleepeeer Hit! It tells the story of On Ma Eum, a former judo athlete who gets employed in a webtoon editorial department.

But she faces struggles while trying to become a true webtoon editor. With that, the upcoming series will highlight the competitive nature when it comes to job postings in South Korea.

Advertisement

Today’s Webtoon features Kim Sejeong, Nam Yoon Su, and Kang Daniel.

Here’s what to expect in Today’s Webtoon Episode 15.

ALSO READ: Running Man Stars Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Kwang Soo To Reunite in New Reality Show The Zone: Survival Mission on Disney+

Today’s Webtoon Episode 15 Preview

The next episode of Today’s Webtoon will see On Ma Eum having a heartfelt conversation with her father, On Ki Bong, as they talk about judo. Although she has to let go of sports, she credits it for making her strong.

Advertisement

Meanwhile, Seok Ji Hyung talks to Baek Eo Jin, saying that he is grateful to have his last project with him.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: The Police Station Next to the Fire Station Release Date, Cast Members, & More Details About Upcoming SBS K-Drama

Neon seemingly finds out about Heo Gwan Young’s scheme, with Goo Jun Yeong sacrificing his career. But at the end of the day, he still feels disappointed as someone leaves him amid the fight.

Episode 15 will serve as the next part of Today’s Webtoon before the drama ends with episode 16 on September 17.

Today’s Webtoon Episode 15 Release Date and Time

Today’s Webtoon episode 15 will be released on September 16 at 10:00 PM KST.

Advertisement

Here’s a glance at Today’s Webtoon episode 15 release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:00 AM (September 16)

Greenwich Mean Time: 01:00 PM (September 16)

Eastern Time: 9:00 AM (September 16)

Pacific Time: 6:00 AM (September 16)

Philippine Time: 9:00 PM (September 16)

ALSO READ: Yoo Ah In New Movie: Actor Opens Up About Challenges While Making Netflix Flick Seoul Vibe

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Today’s Webtoon here at EpicStream!