Today's Webtoon Episode 13 Release Date And Time, Preview: Kim Sejeong Struggles After Neon Webtoon Service Team Receives Bad News + Love Triangle Starts To Emerge

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Today’s Webtoon Episode 13 will show both work and relationship issues involving Kim Sejeong’s On Ma Eum.

The remake of the 2016 Japanese hit drama, Sleepeeer Hit!, titled Today’s Webtoon, explores the story of On Ma Eum, a former judo athlete who gets employed in a webtoon editorial department.

But she faces struggles while trying to become a true webtoon editor. With that, the upcoming series will highlight the competitive nature when it comes to job postings in South Korea.

Advertisement

Today’s Webtoon features Kim Sejeong, Nam Yoon Su, and Kang Daniel.

Here’s what to expect in Today’s Webtoon Episode 13.

ALSO READ: NewJeans Sparks New Controversy Related to K-pop Sexualization; Girl Group’s Agency Responds

Today’s Webtoon Episode 13 Preview

The Neon Webtoon Service Team holds another urgent meeting due to the continuous threat of the department’s potential removal from the company. Seok Ji Hyung tells the team members to do their best to prevent writers from leaving Neon.

Advertisement

A mystery woman also appears in the preview, who seemingly affects Shin Dae Ryuk’s capacity to continue his webtoon story.

On the other hand, Baek Eo Jin starts to suffer health issue that makes him think he cannot do his job anymore.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Yoo Ju Eun Cause of Death: Was Foul Play Involved in Her Death?

When On Ma Eum confronts Goo Jun Yeong, she asks her if he only thinks about himself, and that’s why he agreed to work with Heo Gwan Young. Amid the problems, she grows closer to Seok Ji Hyung who tells him not to struggle alone.

Today’s Webtoon Episode 13 Release Date and Time

Today’s Webtoon episode 13 will be released on September 9 at 10:00 p.m KST.

Advertisement

Here’s a glance at Today’s Webtoon Episode 13 release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:00 AM (September 9)

Greenwich Mean Time: 01:00 PM (September 9)

Eastern Time: 9:00 AM (September 9)

Pacific Time: 6:00 AM (September 9)

Philippine Time: 9:00 PM (September 9)

ALSO READ: Actress Yoo Ju Eun's Suicide Note Sparks Concerns; Korean Industry's Tough World Explored

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Today’s Webtoon here at EpicStream!