Mental Coach Jegal Episode 6 Release Date and Time, Preview: Lee Yoo Mi Helps Herself Amid Issues Surrounding Her Olympic Journey

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 6 will reveal what happened between Cha Ga Eul and Lee Moo Gyeol.

Mental Coach Jegal is a highly-anticipated sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

Advertisement

It stars Jung Woo, who plays the titular role of Jegal Gil, alongside Squid Game star Lee Yoo Mi. Park Se Young, Kwon Yool, and Moon Yoo Kang appear to complete the main cast members.

Here's what to expect in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 6.

ALSO READ: IU Health Issue: Blueming Singer Reveals Having Hearing Issues Since Last Year

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 6 Preview

Advertisement

The next episode of Mental Coach Jegal sees Goo Tae Man and the Athletic Association getting involved in trouble after claiming that Lee Moo Kyeol has been doing drugs.

After the doping scandal, Jegal Gil tries to help the swimmer again to overcome his yips. He also warns him about the potential seizures if his yips get worse.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Actor Jang Dong Yoon Opens Up About Instant Fame After Previously Stopping Real-Life Crime

Meanwhile, Goo Tae Man seemingly lures Cha Ga Eul's brother to a job, saying it would help him look after her injured sister.

After Oh Dal Sung tries hitting Cha Ga Eul again, Park Seung Ha stops him and tells him she will sue him.

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 6 Release Date and Time

Advertisement

Mental Coach Jegal episode 6 will be released on September 28 at 08:30 PM KST.

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal episode 6's release date and time in other regions if no interruptions or changes in schedule will occur:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (September 28)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (September 28)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (September 28)

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (September 28)

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (September 28)

Advertisement

ALSO READ: Mental Coach Jegal Episode 6 Release Date and Time, Preview: Lee Yoo Mi Wants To Cut Jung Woo Out of Her Life

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Mental Coach Jegal here at EpicStream!