Mental Coach Jegal Episode 5 Release Date and Time, Preview: Lee Yoo Mi Wants To Cut Jung Woo Out of Her Life

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 5 will reveal what happened between Cha Ga Eul and Lee Moo Gyeol.

Mental Coach Jegal is a highly-anticipated sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

It stars Jung Woo, who plays the titular role of Jegal Gil, alongside Squid Game star Lee Yoo Mi. Park Se Young, Kwon Yool, and Moon Yoo Kang also appear to complete the main cast members.

Advertisement

Here's what to expect in Mental Coach Jegal episode 5.

ALSO READ: IU Health Issue: Blueming Singer Reveals Having Hearing Issues Since Last Year

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 5 Preview

The next episode of Mental Coach Jegal will see Lee Moo Kyeol looking shaken up after learning that Jegal Gil knows about his drug use. He also starts training despite the issue.

Advertisement

The mental coach then tells him that he keeps suspecting everyone in the field that he does not believe anyone.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Is Kim Jong Kook Now in a Relationship? Yoo Jae Suk Suspects Running Man Co-Star Has a Girlfriend

Pistol Park, meanwhile, says Goo Tae Man keeps his position at the Human Rights Center for information as it will help him get the power he wants.

While Lee Moo Gyeol tries to confront Cha Ga Eul, the skater expresses her disappointment toward him. Jegal Gil then asks her what happened to the two of them.

The end of the preview shows Cha Ga Eul asking the mental coach to pretend not to know her.

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 5 Release Date and Time

Mental Coach Jegal episode 5 will be released on September 27 at 08:30 PM KST.

Advertisement

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal Kdrama's release date and time in other regions if no interruptions or changes in schedule will occur:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (September 27)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (September 27)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (September 27)

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (September 27)

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (September 27)

ALSO READ: Director Hwang Dong Hyuk Reveals Biggest Regret After Creating Squid Game

Advertisement

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Mental Coach Jegal here at EpicStream!