Mental Coach Jegal Episode 3 Release Date and Time, Preview: Lee Yoo Mi Plans Committing Suicide Due to the Injury She Sustains + Kim Si Eun Might Expose Dark Side of Olympic Committee

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Will Mental Coach Jegal Episode 3 see the end of the career of Lee Yoo Mi's Cha Ga Eul?

Mental Coach Jegal is an ongoing sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

It stars Jung Woo, who plays the titular role of Jegal Gil, alongside Squid Game star Lee Yoo Mi. Park Se Young, Kwon Yool, and Moon Yoo Kang also appear to complete the main cast members.

Advertisement

Here's what to expect in Mental Coach Jegal episode 3.

ALSO READ: Squid Game Breaks New Records With Several Wins at Emmys

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 3 Preview

In the next episode of Mental Coach Jegal, the national team's coach meets the members again as he tries to bring her down. He also tells her she will not make it to the final list.

Advertisement

However, Jegal Gil supports her by giving her the best advice. Still, he asks her why he does not tell him or anyone that the coach always hits her.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Actor Lee Sang Bo Arrested in Gangnam After Committing Shocking Crime; Park Hae Jin's Name Got Involved

Mental Coach Jegal episode 3 preview also confirms Jo Ji Young's withdrawal from the national team, seemingly exposing the dirt of their coach and the national team.

Cha Ga Eul's mother then encourages her to get up and show everyone that she deserves a contract renewal. However, the end of the clip shows her standing on top of a high-rise building, saying she cannot skate anymore because of her legs.

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 3 Release Date and Time

Mental Coach Jegal episode 3 will be released on September 20 at 08:30 PM KST.

Advertisement

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal Kdrama's release date and time in other regions if no interruptions or changes in schedule will occur:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (September 20)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (September 20)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (September 20)

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (September 20)

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (September 20)

ALSO READ: Extraordinary Attorney Woo Star Joo Jong Hyuk Says He Becomes BIGBANG G-Dragon When He Feels Nervous

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Today's Webtoon here at EpicStream!