Mental Coach Jegal Kdrama Episode 2 RELEASE DATE and TIME, PREVIEW

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 1 reveals how Jung Woo's Jegal Gil, a member of the national taekwondo team, becomes a mental coach for athletes instead.

Mental Coach Jegal is a highly-anticipated sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

It stars Jung Woo, who plays the titular role of Jegal Gil, alongside Squid Game star Lee Yoo Mi. Park Se Young, Kwon Yool, and Moon Yoo Kang also appear to complete the main cast members.

Advertisement

Here's what to expect in Mental Coach Jegal episode 2

ALSO READ: KCON 2022 Saudi Arabia: Date, Venue, & Everything You Need To Know About Historic Event

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 2 Preview

The next episode of Mental Coach Jegal will see Jegal Gil finding himself in a hospital bed after getting extremely drunk.

Advertisement

Meanwhile, Cha Ga Eul enters the athlete's village, a place for individuals who have no medals but once became part of the national team with Jegal Gil.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Confidential Assignment 2 Becomes This Year's Chuseok Blockbuster After Gaining Whopping Number of Moviegoers

Elsewhere in the preview, Cha Ga Eul breaks down as she admits feeling afraid. But with the help of the mental coach, she is tasked to let her feelings explode all at once before facing them.

After trying again, she seemingly makes it to the national team again.

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 2 Release Date and Time

Mental Coach Jegal episode 2 will be released on September 13 at 10:30 PM KST.

Advertisement

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal Kdrama's release date and time in other regions if no interruptions or changes in schedule will occur:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (September 13)

Greenwich Mean Time: 01:30 PM (September 13)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (September 13)

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (September 13)

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (September 13)

ALSO READ: Extraordinary Attorney Woo Star Joo Jong Hyuk Says He Becomes BIGBANG G-Dragon When He Feels Nervous

Advertisement

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Today's Webtoon here at EpicStream!