Mental Coach Jegal Episode 15 Spoilers: Will No Medal Club Successfully Reveal the Assemblyman’s Corruption With Jung Woo’s Help?

mental-coach-jegal-episode-15-spoilers-will-no-medal-club-successfully-reveal-the-assemblymans-corruption-with-jung-woos-help
Credit: TVN DRAMA/YouTube Screenshot


mental-coach-jegal-episode-15-spoilers-will-no-medal-club-successfully-reveal-the-assemblymans-corruption-with-jung-woos-help
Credit: TVN DRAMA/YouTube Screenshot

While Park Seung Ha fails to stop her father from doing illegal actions in the industry, Mental Coach Jegal Episode 15 will explore how Jegal Gil cannot be prevented from finding out the truth.

Mental Coach Jegal is a sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

Here’s what to expect in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 15.

ALSO READ: SM Entertainment Confirms Date of SMTown Wonderland Halloween Party 2022

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 15 Spoilers

With two episodes left in Mental Coach Jegal, viewers should expect to learn who are the people worth trusting in the series.

Although assemblyman Park Seung Tae never wanted to work with Goo Tae Man, the former Taekwondo player will seemingly reconnect with him and serve him again. With that, he might tell him Jegal Gil and the No Medal Club’s plans against him.

As the scene intensifies, will Park Seung Ha leave her father after failing to stop him and his plans?

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: OMEGA X Members Return to South Korea at Their Own Expense Amid Agency CEO's Abuse Allegations

Coach Oh Dal Sung remains in the picture, and Cha Ga Eul might suffer from him again in the next episode.

The last part of the preview shows Jegal Gil getting beaten up by the assemblyman’s staff, leaving the question of whether he can survive it and reveal the truth about Park Seung Tae to the world.

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 15 Release Date and Time

Mental Coach Jegal episode 15 will be released on October 31 at 08:30 PM KST.

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal episode 15’s release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (October 31)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (October 31)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (October 31)

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (October 31)

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (October 31)

ALSO READ: Park Bom Health Deteriorated? Former 2NE1 Member Sparks Concerns With Recent Shocking Appearance

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Mental Coach Jegal here at EpicStream!

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!

K-WaveKdrama