Mental Coach Jegal Episode 14 Spoilers: Will Kim Do Yoon Die After Backstabbing Everyone To Help Jung Woo?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Jegal Gil and Cha Moo Tae's friendship might end in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 14, and Park Seung Ha might start dealing with her feelings toward the mental coach.

Mental Coach Jegal is a sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

Advertisement

Here's what to expect in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 14.

ALSO READ: What Happened to TXT Beomgyu? Big Hit Reveals Real Reason Why He Left Stage During Bangkok Concert

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 14 Spoilers

As Park Seung Ha tries to prevent her father from doing anomalies in the sports industry, she also receives a warning from Goo Tae Man, who tells her she cannot fix everything.

With Oh Sun A's World Cup win, will Coach Oh Dal Sung do to her what she did to Cha Ga Eul years ago? As she faces that moment in life, Cha Ga Eul becomes her friend and defends her against the coach.

Advertisement

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: BTS Jin Running Man Appearance: HYBE Artist Meets Parallel Friend Ji Suk Jin in Hit SBS Variety Show

Meanwhile, Mental Coach Jegal episode 14 preview already showed Cha Moo Tae asking Jegal Gil to take care of Cha Ga Eul. Is that a sign that he will die in the series?

Find out the answer to these questions once episode 14 has been released this week!

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 14 Release Date and Time

Mental Coach Jegal episode 14 will be released on October 26 at 08:30 PM KST.

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal episode 14's release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (October 26)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (October 26)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (October 26)

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (October 26)

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (October 26)

Advertisement

ALSO READ: Singer Ha Sung Won To Start Military Service After Recovering From COVID-19

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Mental Coach Jegal here at EpicStream!