Mental Coach Jegal Episode 13 Spoilers: Will Jung Woo Break Lee Yoo Mi’s Heart and Make a Different Choice?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Jegal Gil and Cha Moo Tae’s friendship might end in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 13, and Park Seung Ha might start dealing with her feelings toward the mental coach.

Mental Coach Jegal is a sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

Advertisement

Here’s what to expect in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 13.

ALSO READ: ONEUS RAVN Accused of Cheating, Lying, & MORE by Alleged Ex-Girlfriend; Idol's Agency Responds

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 13 Spoilers

After Han Yeo Woon leaves the Olympic national team, Coach Oh Dal Sung starts pressuring the members again. However, Cha Ga Eul starts fighting back to prevent him from abusing them again.

As he continues to abuse the athletes, will Jegal Gil find another way to oust him?

Advertisement

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Why Did BTS Decide To Start Mandatory Military Service Amid Government's Divided Thoughts?

Meanwhile, Jegal Gil might lose his best friend, Cha Moo Tae, for good as Goo Tae Man continues to use him for his own good. He might also lose Cha Ga Eul as her brother does not want her to be involved with the mental coach anymore.

Amid the emotional scenes, Park Seung Ha seemingly starts falling in love with Jegal Gil. In the next episode of Mental Coach Jegal, she will make him choose between two things.

After seeing the previous episode, viewers are now curious about how Jegal Gil will get rid of Goo Tae Man and how their rematch will look.

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 13 Release Date and Time

Mental Coach Jegal episode 13 will be released on October 25 at 08:30 PM KST.

Here's the episode's release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (October 25)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (October 25)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (October 25)

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (October 25)

Advertisement

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (October 25)

ALSO READ: Ex-IZ*ONE Member Yabuki Nako Confirms Graduation from HKT48

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Mental Coach Jegal here at EpicStream!