Mental Coach Jegal Episode 12 Spoilers: Lee Moo Kyeol Seemingly Starts Developing Feelings for Han Yeo Woon

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Who will Lee Moo Kyeol choose between Cha Ga Eul and Han Yeo Woon in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 12?

Mental Coach Jegal is a sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

Advertisement

It stars Jung Woo, who plays the titular role of Jegal Gil, alongside Squid Game star Lee Yoo Mi. Park Se Young, Kwon Yool, and Moon Yoo Kang appear to complete the main cast members.

ALSO READ: STRAY KIDS Marks 2nd Historic Feat on Billboard 200 After New EP Maxident Ranks No. 1

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 12 Spoilers

Advertisement

Viewers can expect more romance to bloom in the next episode of Mental Coach Jegal.

As Han Yeo Woon faces health issues, there is a huge possibility that Cha Ga Eul and the short-track speed skating team will move forward to Olympics without her. Lee Moo Kyeol will also have a hard time as he cannot be with Han Yeo Woon and Cha Ga Eul at the same time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: 2NE1 Former Member Sandara Park Accidentally Reveals Ex-Boyfriend's Name on New YouTube Video

Meanwhile, Cha Moo Tae and Jegal Gil's friendship will be tested again as Coach Oh Dal Sung plots something to get rid of the mental coach.

Cha Moo Tae will finally hear Park Seung Ha's answer regarding his feelings toward her.

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 12 Release Date and Time

Advertisement

Mental Coach Jegal episode 12 will be released on October 19 at 08:30 PM KST.

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal episode 12's release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (October 19)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (October 19)

Advertisement

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (October 19)

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (October 19)

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (October 19)

ALSO READ: South Korean Singer Kangnam Recalls Horrifying Encounter With a Burglar

Advertisement

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Mental Coach Jegal here at EpicStream!