Blind Kdrama Episode 1 RELEASE DATE and TIME, PREVIEW

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Blind is ready to offer another mind-boggling story featuring Ok Taec Yeon, Ha Seok Jin, and Jung Eun Ji.

For K-drama fans who want to see a thrilling series, OCN tvN is about to offer the Shin Yong Hwi-directed series. Kwon Ki Kyung worked closely as the drama's screenwriter.

Continue reading to know more about Blind!

ALSO READ: After School Club Confirms CRAVITY's Taeyoung As New Host

Advertisement

Blind Kdrama Episode 1 Preview, Spoiler

Blind will introduce Ryu Sung Joon, Ryu Sung Hoon, and Jo Eun Ki. The trio gets involved in a serial murder case with jury members as the victims.

Advertisement

As the story unfolds, they work together to discover the truth behind the deaths.

Ryu Sung Joon, played by Ok Taec Yeon, is a detective who is eager to arrest bad guys. His skills make his arrest rate reach a commendable mark, making him one of the top detectives.

Ryu Sung Hoon, helmed by Ha Seok Jin, is Ryu Sung Joon's brother and a judge. He scored the top score on the bar exam and managed to graduate at the No. 1 spot at the Judicial Research and Training Institute.

Jung Eun Ji's character, Jo Eun Gi, on the other hand, is a social worker who is full of justice.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Sunye Regrets Leaving Wonder Girls? K-pop Idol Reveals Real Reason Why She Quit Girl Group

Where To Watch Blind Kdrama Online With English Subtitles?

tvN, the home network of Blind, will air the drama starting on episode 1. South Korean platform TVING will also stream it on the same date.

As of press time, it remains unknown whether other platforms, like Netflix, Viu, and Disney+, will add the drama to its catalog.

Advertisement

Kdrama Blind Episode 1 Release Date

Blind Kdrama will air episode 1 on September 16 at 9:30 PM KST. It will continue to release the remaining 15 episodes until the last and 16th episode on November 5.

Advertisement

Here's a glance at Blind Kdrama release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 7:30 AM (September 16)

Greenwich Mean Time: 12:30 PM (September 16)

Eastern Time: 8:30 AM (September 16)

Pacific Time: 5:30 AM (September 16)

Philippine Time: 8:30 PM (September 16)

ALSO READ: Red Velvet Solo Debut Happening Soon, SM Entertainment Rep Discloses

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Blind Kdrama here at EpicStream!