Where to Watch Platinum End: Is it on Netflix, Crunchyroll, Funimation, or Hulu in English Sub or Dub?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Platinum End comes in hot for the new anime season as one of the highly-anticipated shows about to arrive and it puts the work of Tsugimi Ohba with the illustrations of Takeshi Obata to the small screen, but where to watch it? Will it be on Netflix, Crunchyroll, Funimation, or Hulu? If so, would it be in English dub or just the subs?

Where to Watch Platinum End: Is it on Netflix, Crunchyroll, Funimation, or Hulu in English Sub or Dub?
click to enlarge
+ 3
Credit: Signal.MD

Platinum End follows Mirai Kakehashi who has been fed up living with abuse from his aunt and uncle after her parents died. A guardian angel, Nasse, saved her from taking her life who told her that God will be retiring in 999 days and Mirai was selected to be the replacement. It is a non-negotiable choice that she couldn't say no to. Other competitors would kill to be the next God while Mirai forms an alliance to get the position without killing anyone.

Advertisement

Is Platinum End on Crunchyroll?

Crunchyroll officially holds the license to stream Platinum End online and release its latest episodes for free. To get access to the anime series, you have two options. If you have a premium access subscription for the price of $9.99 a month, or $79.99 a year, you get the episodes one week earlier. If you are not subscribed, just wait for one week after the release to premium subscribers so you can get it for free.

Table of Contents

Is Platinum End on Netflix?

Is Platinum End on Crunchyroll, Netflix, Hulu, or Funimation 2
click to enlarge
+ 3
Credit: Netflix

Unfortunately, Platinum End is not on Netflix. Still, with Netflix being a well-known streaming platform for films, series, and even anime, there is a lot you can access for a subscription cost of $8.99 per month for the basic plan, $13.99 monthly for the standard plan, and $17.99 a month for the premium plan.

Related: Re-Main Ending Explained

Advertisement

Is Platinum End on Hulu?

Is Platinum End on Crunchyroll, Netflix, Hulu, or Funimation 3
click to enlarge
+ 3
Credit: Hulu

Sadly, Platinum End is not on Hulu either. Despite that, Hulu holds a lot of titles in various genres of films, series, and animes where one can have for the subscription cost of $5.99 per month or $59.99 per year.

Advertisement

Is Platinum End on Funimation?

Yes, Funimation confirmed that PlatinumEnd will form part of their library. Still, Funimation holds a lot of anime series in their roster which they release to those who can access the streaming platform where those with an active premium access subscription for $5.99 per month or $59.99 a year.

Platinum End releases episodes every week on Crunchyroll starting October 8, 2021 at 1:28 AM JST/ 9:28 AM PT/ 11:28 AM CT/ 12:28 PM EST/ 5:28 PM BST.