Where To Watch And Stream The King's Affection Online With English Subtitles

SHARE
share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
where-to-watch-and-stream-the-kings-affection-online-with-english-subtitles

Kdramas are continuously creating an uproar not only in South Korea but globally. While Kdramas are well-received internationally, some struggle to look for the perfect site and platform to stream and view your favorite series like KBS2 TV’s The King’s Affection.

Here’s where you can watch and stream The King’s Affection online with English subtitles.

Table of Contents

Advertisement

Is Kdrama The King’s Affection Available For Online Streaming On Viki With English Subtitles?

Unfortunately, KBS2 TV Kdrama The King’s Affection is not available for online streaming on Viki. Instead, you can watch other Kdramas starring SF9 Rowoon such as Extra-Ordinary You.

Viki, however, is not made accessible in some countries, such as the Philippines. If you want to have access to a lot more videos on the site, the paid subscription would cost approximately $9 per month.

Is Kdrama The King’s Affection Available For Online Streaming On Netflix With English Subtitles?

Yes! The King’s Affection is available for online streaming on Netflix. The series is a Netflix Korea Originals, so it is only obvious that the Rowoon, Park Eun Bin-starred Kdrama is available for viewing on the global platform.

The King’s Affection has English subtitles on Netflix for easier and comfortable viewing.

Is Kdrama The King’s Affection Available For Online Streaming On Viu With English Subtitles?

Sadly, you can’t find The King’s Affection on Viu. Instead, the Hong Kong-based streaming service houses other Kdramas and variety shows, all with English subtitles.

Advertisement

Viu offers free viewing without ad interruptions through its premium feature for only a couple of dollars, depending on your location.

Kdrama The King’s Affection Release Date And Time

KBS2 TV Kdrama The King’s Affection episodes are released every Monday and Tuesday at 9:30 PM KST. International viewers of the Kdrama can stream it online through Netflix.

Here are the approximate release times of The King’s Affection according to the following timezones:

  • Central Time: 6:30 AM
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 12:30 PM
  • Eastern Time: 7:30 AM
  • Pacific Time: 4:30 AM
Advertisement
  • Philippine Time: 8:30 PM

Stay tuned to EpicStream for the latest news and updates about the Kdrama The King's Affection!