When Will Don’t Toy with Me, Miss Nagatoro be Dubbed in English? When to Expect a Dub Release for the Anime

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Looking for romantic comedies? Don't Toy with Me, Miss Nagatoro is one of the series that one should try watching! It follows Hayase Nagatoro, a 15-year-old girl who is quite popular with her athletic skills. She is a high school student who likes to bully and tease her senpai.

At first, fans might think that Nagatoro is just a harsh bully who enjoys making her senpai cry. But as time goes by, fans realize that she actually harbors feelings for him, and the only way for her to express it is by bullying him.

The Japanese web manga is written by Nanashi and started its serialization in November 2017 in Magazine Pocket. The popularity of the manga paved way for an anime adaptation that premiered in April 2021.

Advertisement

When Will Don't Toy with Me, Miss Nagatoro be Dubbed in English?

When Will Don’t Toy with Me, Miss Nagatoro be Dubbed in English? When to Expect a Dub Release for the Anime 1
click to enlarge

Don't Toy with Me, Miss Nagatoro can be streamed onCrunchyroll. In fact, here are the time slots:

  • 9:00 AM PT
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • 4:00 PM GMT
  • 5:00 PM BST
  • 6:00 PM CEST
  • 1:00 AM JST (the next day)
  • 2:00 AM AET (the next day)
Advertisement

Crunchyroll offers a simulcast option for fans to watch it "live". However, this version is subbed and not dubbed. No news has been made yet whether a dubbed version will be released anytime soon.

Fans believe that the team behind Don't Toy with Me, Miss Nagatoro is still checking if the show is popular enough before it gets a dubbed version. For now, international fans can still watch the series since Crunchyroll offers a subbed version.

The good news is that Crunchyroll has a free trial version for fans. This means that fans can watch Don't Toy with Me, Miss Nagatoro for free for 30 days. Aside from that, this trial includes simulcasts from Japan, ad-free shows, and access to the site's anime and manga library.

After that, fans will need to subscribe and pay $9.99 per month or $79.99 for a whole year to save more money. Need more info about Don't Toy with Me, Miss Nagatoro? Check out this article.

RELATED: Does Nagatoro Like Senpai and Why Does She Want Him All to Herself Explained in Don't Toy with Me, Miss Nagatoro