03 Sep 2021 11:06 AM +00:00 UTC

What Time is Money Heist Season 5 Be Released on Netflix Globally?

Netflix has finally released Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) Season 5, Volume 1 globally today, and if you're wondering what time it will be released, we've got you covered.

Money Heist Season 5
click to enlarge
Credit: Netflix

The highly-anticipated final season of the Spanish crime thriller will be released in two volumes, and the first five episodes are being released on Netflix today. The second volume will be released this December to wrap up the global phenomenon. The new season is expected to pick up where Season 4 left off: the rogue detective Alicia catches the Professor in his hideout while the gang in the Bank of Spain are trying to figure out how to pull of their near-impossible heist, and the first 15 minutes of the Season 5 revealed that Spain's military is coming!

If you're wondering what times they will be available to stream in your time zone, you can check out the premiere times for the time zones below:

Advertisement
Time Zone Time Premiering
Pacific Standard Time12:00 AM (GMT-7)
Mountain Standard Time01:00 AM (GMT-6)
Central Standard Time02:00 AM (GMT-5)
Eastern Daylight Time03:00 AM (GMT-4)
Brasilia Standard Time04:00 AM (GMT-3)
British Summer Time08:00 AM (GMT +1)
Central European Summer Time09:00 AM (GMT+2)
Eastern European Summer Time10:00 AM (GMT+3)
India Standard Time13:30 PM (GMT+5:30)
Philippine Time (PHT)15:00 (GMT+8:00)
Japan Standard Time16:00 PM (GMT+9)
Australian Eastern Time18:00 PM (GMT+10)
New Zealand Standard Time19:00 PM (GMT+11)\n

Are you going to binge-watch Money Heist Season 5 or already have? Of course, some of us have to work during the day before we can dive into the show's final season, but one CEO in India actually declared today a holiday so everyone in his company can enjoy watching Money Heist Season 5. You can check out more details about Money Heist Season 5 Volumes 1 and 2 here.

Read More: Netflix's New Squid Game Trailer Turns Children's Games Into A Bloody Survival Competition

For the latest Netflix news, updates, memes, and trailers, follow our Netflix Rocks My World page on Facebook.