Twenty Five Twenty One Storyline, Release Date And Time, Preview

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Kdrama fans gather around! Another new Kdrama series you cannot miss is coming soon on Netflix for online streaming. Twenty Five Twenty One stars Kim Tae Ri, Nam Joo Hyuk, WJSN Bona, Choi Hyun Wook, and Lee Joo Myung.

Here is everything you need to know about the upcoming Kdrama Twenty Five Twenty One.

IN CASE YOU MISSED IT: Our Beloved Summer Ending Explained: Episode 16 Recap + Did Kim Da Mi's Yeon Su And Choi Woo Shik's Choi Ung End Up Together?

Advertisement

Twenty Five Twenty One Plot And Storyline

Twenty Five Twenty One is a refreshing romance about two people who first met when they were 22 and 18. Their love story continues four years later when they are 25 and 21.

Table of Contents

The series will depict the youthful story of two people who mature through time as well as the chemistry of five young souls who share the excitement of romance and friendship.

Twenty Five Twenty One Release Date

Twenty Five Twenty One is scheduled to be released on February 12 on tvN. The series will air its episodes every Saturday and Sunday and will be simultaneously available for online streaming on Netflix.

English subtitles will also be provided for easier and more comfortable viewing.

Twenty Five Twenty One Release Time

The upcoming Kdrama Twenty Five Twenty One is set to premiere on February 12 at 9:00 PM KST. The tvN series will release its new episodes on Netflix, simultaneously.

If this timeline is strictly followed, you can find the approximate releases of the series according to the following time zones.

  • Central Time: 6:00 AM (February 12)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 12:00 PM (February 12)
  • Eastern Time: 7:00 AM (February 12)
  • Pacific Time: 4:00 AM (February 12)
  • Philippine Time: 8:00 PM (February 12)
Advertisement

ALSO READ: 5 Kdramas Coming To Netflix On February 2022

Twenty Five Twenty One Preview

The preview for the forthcoming Kdrama Twenty Five Twenty One sees the 18-year-old Na Hee Do joyfully heading to the nearest manga store when she sees Baek Yi Jin. The encounter sparks love and interest between the two as Na Hee Do narrates that it was the first time they spoke each other's names.

Fast forward to four years later, when Hee Do turns 21, she narrates how they fell in love, further raising the anticipation for the Kdrama's release.

Stay tuned to EpicStream for the latest news and updates about the new Kdrama Twenty Five Twenty One!