21 Aug 2021 1:17 AM +00:00 UTC

The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 12 Release Date, Spoilers And Predictions: Shim Su Ryeon To Follow Seo Jin's Fate? More Shocking Scenes To Expect

Credit: SBS

Viewers were treated with interesting scenes in the most recent episode of The Penthouse. The sudden death of Chun Seo Jin (Kim So Yeon) after losing her voice and memory shocked everyone, and fans could not wait for the upcoming airing of The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 12.

So, what should viewers expect in the forthcoming The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 12? Keep on reading to know more details, spoilers, and predictions.

ALSO READ: Jang Ki Yong Shock: Song Hye Kyo's Co-Star Stuns In Magazine Cover Ahead Of Now, We're Breaking Up Release, Military Enlistment

Advertisement

The PenthouseSeason 3 Episode 12 Release Date And Where To Watch

The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 12 will be released on Friday, August 27, 2021, at 6:30 p.m. KST on the SBS channel. It will also be available on Netflix a few hours after its premiere on the local television network.

International fans may also view it via Viki Rakuten. Here is the release schedule of The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 12 on the said streaming platform:

  • Philippine Time: 9 PM PHT
  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT
  • Korea Time: 10 PM KST
  • European Time: 3 PM CEST
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EDT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • Australia Time: 10: 30 PM ACST
Advertisement

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: Nevertheless Episode 10 Release Date, Spoilers, Predictions And Trailer: Heartbreaking Ending Awaits Na Bi And Jae Eon? Do Hyeok Happily Moves On

The PenthouseSeason 3 Episode 12 Spoilers And Predictions

The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 12 will continue where the most recent episode left off. Episode 11 featured the shocking demise of Chun Seo Jin, who was thrown off the stair's railing and vomited blood after a chandelier came loose from the ceiling.

Before her tragic passing, Chun Seo Jin showed signs of hallucination and went to the Hera Palace to find her daughter. After reaching the arts center, she found Bae Ro Na and thought that she was Eun Byeol.

ALSO READ: Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date, Spoilers And Predictions: Jeong Won, Gyeo Ul Wedding Happening? Series Takes One-Week Hiatus

Chu Seo Jin then dragged Bae Ro Na, who insisted that she is not her daughter, and said they needed to get away from the building immediately. Yoon Chul was able to find Bae Rona and saved her from Chun Seo Jin.

However, Yoon Chul lost consciousness after he was pushed on the stairs. Bae Rona and Seo Jin were also thrown off the railing as the former tries her best to break away from the latter.

Advertisement

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: Song Hye Kyo, Yoo Ah In Dating? Song Joong Ki's Ex And Pal Sparked Romance Rumors After Showing Love, Support For Each Other Online

While viewers know how evil Seo Jin is, most of them admitted that they did not expect her death. Some fans even wondered how other characters would deal with Seo Jin's passing in The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 12.

Other spoilers for The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 12 suggest that Shim Su Ryeon (Lee Ji Ah) could also be in danger. Does this mean that she could die after Seo Jin? Well, that is something viewers should watch out for in the forthcoming episode.

Advertisement

ALSO READ: Will Song Kang, Han So Hee Reunite For Nevertheless Season 2? Here's What We Know

Stay tuned to EpicStream for more The Penthouse Season 3 Episode 12 Spoilers, predictions, news, and updates!