20 Aug 2021 10:35 AM +00:00 UTC

Nevertheless Episode 10 Release Date, Spoilers, Predictions And Trailer: Heartbreaking Ending Awaits Na Bi And Jae Eon? Do Hyeok Happily Moves On

Credit: JTBC

Avid followers of Song Kang and Han Se Hoo's popular K-drama series are thrilled for its upcoming final episode. Despite the scarcity of details about what will happen in Nevertheless Episode 10, reports have it that it will likely be a very emotional ending.

So, what should fans expect in the forthcoming Nevertheless Episode 10? Keep on reading to know more.

ALSO READ: Will Song Kang, Han So Hee Reunite For Nevertheless Season 2? Here's What We Know

Advertisement

What Should Viewers Expect In Nevertheless Episode 10?

Most, if not all, fans of the K-drama series expect Na Bi to finally choose between Jae Eon and Do Hyeok in Nevertheless Episode 10. The two handsome bachelors have been trying their best to make Na Bi feel their admiration towards her.

In the past few installments before Nevertheless Episode 10, viewers witnessed how Na Bi and Jae Eon developed a deeper connection to each other as they have been spending more time lately. Do Hyeok, on the other hand, has become more jealous of Jae Eon since Na Bi continues to choose him even if the former has been on his ladylove's side all the time.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: Nevertheless Episode 10 Release Date, Spoilers, Predictions And Trailer: Will Na Bi And Jae Eon Live Happily Ever After?

Advertisement

Do Hyeok confronted Na Bi about her close relationship with Jae Eon, asking the lead female character if she is sure about her lover's intention. Na Bi had stopped believing in love after going through so much pain in the past. However, it seems like things have changed already and Nevertheless Episode 10 will surely reveal if she has decided to play that thing called "love" again.

It remains to be seen if Na Bi will choose to be with Jae Eon or Do Hyeok in the upcoming Nevertheless Episode 10. However, several viewers think that Na Bi and Jae Eon will end up together. Do Hyeok, for his part, is likely to set Na Bi free and find someone to love who better deserves him.

Advertisement

ALSO READ: Nevertheless Episode 9 Release Date, Spoilers, And Trailer: Will Nabi Dump Jae Eon For Do Hyeok?

Other spoilers suggested that Jae Eon will be helping Na Bi with her exhibition in Nevertheless Episode 10. An unidentified person sabotaged Na Bi's work, which means she needed to start from scratch again.

Viewers will see Na Bi outside the home of Jae Eon. Do Hyeok, on the other hand, will start to experience how it feels to become popular in Nevertheless Episode 10.

There are a lot of things to watch out for in the imminent Nevertheless Episode 10. So, don't you dare miss it!

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: Nevertheless Episode 9 Release Date, Spoilers, And Trailer: Did Do Hyeok Lose To Jae Eon Already? Nabi Set To Make A Decision

When Will Nevertheless Episode 10 Be Released and Where To Watch It?

Nevertheless Episode 10 will be released on Saturday, August 21, 2021, at 11 p.m. KST on JTBC. International viewers will be able to watch the finale episode on Netflix a few hours after its premiere on the local television channel. Here are the expected stream release times:

  • Philippine Time: 12 AM PHT on Sunday, August 22
  • Pacific Time: 9 AM PDT on Saturday, August 21
  • Japan Time: 1 AM JST on Sunday, August 22
  • India Time: 9: 30 PM IST on Saturday, August 21
  • European Time: 6 PM CEST on Saturday, August 21
  • Eastern Time: 12 PM EDT on Saturday, August 21
  • Central Time: 11 AM CDT on Saturday, August 21
  • British Time: 5 PM BST on Saturday, August 21
  • Australia Time: 1: 30 AM ACST on Sunday, August 22
Advertisement

ALSO READ: Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date, Spoilers And Predictions: Jeong Won, Gyeo Ul Wedding Happening? Series Takes One-Week Hiatus

Stay tuned to EpicStream for more Nevertheless Episode 10 spoilers, predictions, news, and updates!