The King's Affection Episode 3 Release Date, Spoilers & Predictions: Will Ji Un Find Out Prince Lee Hwi's True Identity? Park Eun Bin And SF9 RoWoon's Characters Meet Anew

SHARE
share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
Credit: KBS2

The King's Affection just started, and it already gave viewers a roller coaster of emotions. The first two episodes of the newest K-drama treated fans with action-packed fans and they could not wait to see what would happen next in The King's Affection Episode 3.

The Crown Prince, who dressed and pretended to be his twin sister, was killed off in Episode 1, after the king found out that Dam-i (Park Eun Bin) is alive. Now, Dam-i would live as Crown prince Lee Hwi.

So, what should fans expect in the upcoming The King's Affection Episode 3? Keep on reading to know more details.

ALSO READ: Meghan Markle Heartbreak: Prince William Reportedly Banned Lilibet's Christening At Windsor Castle Amid Ongoing Rift With Harry

The King's AffectionEpisode 3 Release Date And Where To Watch Online

The King's Affection Episode 3 will be aired on Monday, Oct. 18, 2021, at 9:30 p.m. KST on KBS2. International viewers can also watch the upcoming new episode on Netflix as it would be shown in the said online streaming platform a few minutes after its premiere on the local television channel. Here are the schedules:

  • Australia Time: 12:00 a.m. ACST
  • British Time: 3:30 p.m. BST
  • Central Time: 9:30 a.m. CDT
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 a.m. EDT
  • European Time: 4:30 p.m. CEST
  • India Time: 8:00 p.m. IST
  • Japan Time: 11:30 p.m. JST
  • Pacific Time: 7:30 a.m. PDT
Advertisement
  • Philippine Times: 10:30 p.m. PHT

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha Episode 16 Release Date, Spoilers & Predictions: Du Sik Caused Jeong U's Death And Paralysis Of Do Ha's Father? Seong Hyeon Moves On From Hye Jin With Ji Won

The King's AffectionEpisode 3 Spoilers And Predictions

The King's Affection Episode 3 will feature the grown version of Crown Prince Lee Hwi, who is undergoing a series of training. The character of Park Eun Bin will do her best to impress Han Ki Jae (Yoon Je Moon) and her parents, King Hyejong (Lee Pil Mo) and No Ha Kyung (Jung Chae Yeon).

Lee Hwi will be having a hard time getting close to anyone because she is afraid someone else, aside from the people who know her, would know her real identity. The King's Affection Episode 3 is also likely to explore the relationship of Lee Hwi and her teacher, Jung Ji Un (Ro Woon).

Advertisement

ALSO READ: Chris Evans Net Worth 2021: Captain America Actor Richer Than Robert Downey Jr., Edward Norton, Vin Diesel, Scarlett Johansson, Chris Hemsworth, Bradley Cooper And Jeremy Renner?

Spoilers have it that Lee Hwi would develop feelings for Jung Ji Un as they train together. The official The King's Affection Episode 3 trailer also showed Jung Ji Un saving Lee Hwi from the bad guys.

Other predictions suggest that Lee Hwi and Jung Ji Un would get to know each other in The King's Affection Episode 3. It remains to be seen, however, if Ji Un would find out the true identity of Lee Hwi. Moreover, the forthcoming episode will have a runtime of 70 minutes.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha Episode 15 Release Date, Spoilers & Predictions: Du Sik And Hye Jin Wedding Imminent Amid The Chaos? Background Details Of Kim Seon Ho's Character To Be Explored

Stay tuned to EpicStream for more The King's Affection Episode 3 spoilers, predictions, news, and updates!