13 Nov 2021 6:48 AM +00:00 UTC

The King's Affection Episode 11 Release Date And Time, Preview

The King's Affection is continuously dominating the Monday-Tuesday evening time slot.

The series records 7.2% with episode 10, which was a slight downfall from the previous episode. However, The King's Affection still has the highest ratings among the dramas airing every Monday and Tuesday.

Jump To

Here is what happened in The King's Affection Episode 10 and what viewers will expect in Episode 11.

Advertisement

The King’s Affection Episode 10 Recap

The King's Affection Episode 10 sees Hwi in pain after her encounter with Ji Un the night before. When morning came, she decided to see her royal tutor spend a joyous day together.

After having an enjoyable time, Hwi gives Ji Un an answer to his confession. Hwi gives him a promotion and suggests he leave the palace.

On the other hand, Shin So Eun and No Ha Gyeong visit the palace to become the next crown princess. Because of this, Hwi asks So Eun to continue with the ceremony and do her best to become the crown princess because of what the King told her.

While Hwi thought Ji Un would accept the promotion and transfer to another department far from the palace, the latter insisted on having one last lecture together. Ji Un gives the Crown Prince his resignation letter with a flower that symbolizes his adoration.

The King’s Affection Episode 11 Release Date

Advertisement

The King’s Affection Episode 11 will be available on November 15, 2021, Monday. The KBS2 series releases new episodes every Monday and Tuesday.

The Kdrama is also available for online streaming on Netflix hours after its original network release. English subtitles for The King's Affection are also provided for each episode.

The King’s Affection Episode 11 Release Time

The King’s Affection Episode 11 is set to be released on Monday, November 15, 2021, at 9:30 PM KST. The series airs new episodes on KBS2 every Monday and Tuesday. International viewers of the Kdrama can also stream online through Netflix.

If this timeline is strictly followed, you can see the approximate release times of The King's Affection Episode 11 according to the following time zones:

  • Central Time: 6:30 AM (November 15)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 12:30 PM (November 15)
  • Eastern Time: 7:30 AM (November 15)
  • Pacific Time: 4:30 AM (November 15)
  • Philippine Time: 8:30 PM (November 15)
Advertisement

The King’s Affection Episode 11 Preview

The King's Affection Episode 11 preview sees Shin So Eun's maid killed. The situation angered the Crown Prince.

On the other hand, it seems that the King had an idea about the truth behind Hwi’s true identity as a woman. The preview for episode 11 also highlights the Crown Prince receiving a threat and petitioning for his dethronement.

Stay tuned to EpicStream for news and updates about the KBS drama The King's Affection!