Star Trek: Voyager to Celebrate 25th Anniversary with Cast Reunion

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Aside from the upcoming Voyager novel and a rewatch podcast, fans get to add another one on their list to look out for - a Star Trek: Voyager reunion!


The cast of Star Trek: Voyager will reunite to celebrate the series' 25th anniversary. Seth Rudetsky and James Wesley recently announced the reunion, which is set to take place on Tuesday, May 26 on the Stars In The House YouTube channel and website.

The epic reunion will feature the likes of Kate Kate Mulgrew (Kathryn Janeway), Jeri Ryan (Seven of Nine), Roxann Dawson (B'Elanna Torres), Robert Beltran (Chakotay), Robert Duncan McNeill (Tom Paris), Robert Picardo (The Doctor), Ethan Phillips (Neelix), and Garrett Wang (Harry Kim).

Fans will be able to interact with the cast in realtime as well as donate to The Actors Fund, giving fans a chance to have their names read on air. The reunion will also feature live music, which is the regular format for Stars in the House.

"This reunion will be both gratifying and novel," said Kate Mulgrew. "We are all alive, we are all congenial, and we are all still actors!"


"I am delighted that the entire cast of Star Trek: Voyager will beam in for a 25th Anniversary Reunion panel on Stars in the House to benefit The Actors Fund," said Robert Picardo. He hopes for fans to join them on the reunion to support the cause "at the moment in time it will the most."

The Star Trek: Voyager 25th anniversary reunion will be streaming on May 26 at 8 p.m. ET on Stars In The House YouTube channel and website.

Also Read: Star Trek: Picard Co-Creator Reveals How Long the Series Will Run