Shooting Stars Preview: K-Drama's Cast Members Show Playful Sides in New Behind-The-Scenes Video

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Shooting Stars dropped a new behind-the-scenes clip showing how the team also has comedic interactions off-cam.

Shooting Stars recently aired episodes 5 and 6, hyping fans with what they should expect in its next episodes. So far, it has managed to have over 1 percent ratings in Seoul and nationwide since it began on April 22.

As it nears the halfway through the story, the K-drama uploaded a new video presenting the light atmosphere on the series’ set.

ALSO READ: Jiho Leaves Oh My Girl After Girl Group's 7th Anniversary

Advertisement

Shooting Stars Cast Members Grow Closer While Filming

Shooting Stars tells the story of the people working behind the scenes in the entertainment industry. At the same time, it explores the love story of PR team leader Oh Han Byul and Korea’s top star, Gong Tae Sung.

Advertisement

Ahead of the release of episode 7, the drama uploaded a new video featuring its cast members.

Lee Sung Kyung, Yoon Jong Hoon, and Kim Dae Gon appear at the beginning of the clip as they share scene ideas. Kim Young Dae suddenly pops out of nowhere and joins them during the brainstorming.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Shooting Stars Episode 6 Recap: Oh Han Byul, Gong Tae Sung Get More Curious About Each Other

The lead stars then start filming their college days. While they both wear matching sweatsuits, Kim Young Dae remarks that they do not have the same clothes.

“Self-esteem! Self-esteem! Self-esteem! Do you know this? Are you not watching ‘Street Woman Fighter’ these days?” Lee Sung Kyung responds.

Aside from the duo, Girl’s Day Sojin also films her date scene with Oh Eui Sik. While she talks about the romantic scene, she asks about having a kissing scene while standing up.

Shooting Stars Episode 7 Release Date and Time

The cast members will surely show more of their cool sides in the upcoming episodes of the series.

Advertisement

Shooting Stars episode 7 will be released on May 13, and it will release new episodes every Friday and Saturday at 10:40 p.m. KST.

Here’s a glance at Shooting Stars episode 7 release dates in other regions:

Central Time: 8:40 AM (May 13)

Greenwich Mean Time: 01:40 PM (May 13)

Eastern Time: 9:40 AM (May 13)

Pacific Time: 6:40 AM (May 13)

Philippine Time: 9:40 PM (May 13)

ALSO READ: Shooting Stars Episode 7 Release Date And Time, Preview: Gong Tae Sung, Do Soo Hyuk Confess Their Feelings To Oh Han Byul

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Shooting Stars here at EpicStream!