What Time is Ozark Season 4 Coming on Netflix?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Ozark Season 4 is just around the corner. Fans of the critically-acclaimed American crime drama have been waiting for the final season to arrive on Netflix since the third season premiered on the streaming service in March 2020.

There will be a total of fourteen episodes, but Season 4 will be divided into two parts with seven episodes each. The first seven episodes (Part 1) will premiere on Friday, January 21, and now, fans are wondering what time exactly the new episodes will be released.

Ozark Season 4 Netflix release time
click to enlarge
Credit: Netflix
Ozark Season 4 Netflix release time
Advertisement

Ozark Season 4, Part 1 Release Time

Netflix will release Ozark Season 4, Part 1 at 12:00 a.m. PT on Friday, Jan. 21, so that's 3:00 a.m. ET. If you're in the U.S., you'll have to be up late at night to catch the new episodes as soon as possible, but of course, you'll have that whole weekend to binge all seven if you want.

The new season will be released on the same time globally. If you're in a different region, you can check out the times based on your time zone below:

Advertisement
  • Pacific Standard Time 12:00 AM (GMT-7)
  • Mountain Standard Time 01:00 AM (GMT-6)
  • Central Standard Time 02:00 AM (GMT-5)
  • Eastern Daylight Time 03:00 AM (GMT-4)
  • Brasilia Standard Time 04:00 AM (GMT-3)
  • British Summer Time 08:00 AM (GMT +1)
  • Central European Summer Time 09:00 AM (GMT+2)
  • Eastern European Summer Time 10:00 AM (GMT+3)
  • India Standard Time 13:30 PM (GMT+5:30)
  • Philippine Time (PHT) 15:00 (GMT+8:00)
  • Japan Standard Time 16:00 PM (GMT+9)
  • Australian Eastern Time 18:00 PM (GMT+10)
  • New Zealand Standard Time19:00 PM (GMT+11)

The second part of Season 4 will most likely be released later this year, but Netflix hasn't announced an official release date yet.

Advertisement

Netflix recently released the full trailer for Ozark Season 4, Part 1. You can watch it here:

Joining the Emmy Award winners Jason Bateman, Laura Linney, and Julia Garner, Ozark Season 4 also stars Sofia Hublitz, Charlie Tahan, Jessica Frances Dukes, Skylar Gaertner, Lisa Emery, Felix Solis, Damian Young, Adam Rothenberg, John Bedford Lloyd, Joseph Sikora, Bruno Bichir, Alfonso Herrera, CC Castillo, Katrina Lenk, Bruce Davison, Ali Stroker, and Veronica Falcón.

You can read more details about the final season of Ozark here.