Ozark Season 4, Part 1 Release Times (Based on Your Region)

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Update: Ozark Season 4, Part 1 has finally arrived on Netflix, and you can watch all seven episodes now. You will have to wait to watch the final batch of seven episodes (Part 2) later this year.

The highly-anticipated Ozark Season 4, Part 1 is almost here, and fans of the critically-acclaimed American crime drama are excited to watch the final season's first batch of episodes. The series, which is about the Byrde family who moves from Chicago to the Lake of the Ozarks to launder money for a Mexican drug cartel. Each season sees the family go deeper into the world of crime as they encounter dangerous criminals and embark on illegal schemes.

Ozark Season 4
click to enlarge
Credit: Netflix
Ozark Season 4

The final season is split into two parts each having seven episodes. The first seven episodes will all be released this Friday, and the final seven episodes are expected to release later this year, but no exact release date has been announced yet.

Advertisement

Ozark Season 4, Part 1 Release Time Based on Regions/Time Zone

Ozark Season 4, Part 1 is set to premiere on Netflix at 12:00 a.m. PT on Friday, Jan. 21. If you're living in the U.S., you'd probably have a hard time staying awake to watch the new episodes as soon as possible, but fans from other regions of the world have more ideal times, depending on their time zones.

The new season will be released globally at the same time, and if you're wondering what time it will be released in your region, you can check out the guide here:

  • Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, Jan. 20
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Jan. 20
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, Jan. 21
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, Jan. 21
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. C on Friday, Jan. 21
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, Jan. 21
  • Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, Jan. 21
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Friday, Jan. 21
  • India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Friday, Jan. 21
  • South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Jan. 21
  • Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Jan. 21
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, Jan. 21
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, Jan. 21
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Jan. 21
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Jan. 21
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Jan. 21
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Jan. 21
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, Jan. 21
  • South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, Jan. 21
  • Moscow, Russia: 11:00 a.m. MSK on Friday, Jan. 21
Advertisement

Will you be binge-watching Ozark Season 4, Part 1 this weekend?

Related: Ozark Season 4 Cast: Who's in the Final Season?

You can watch the trailer for Ozark Season 4, Part 1 here:

Check out more details about the show's final season here.