Nevertheless Episode 10 Release Date, Spoilers, Predictions And Trailer: Will Na Bi And Jae Eon Live Happily Ever After?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
Credit: JTBC

Nevertheless Episode 10 will serve as the final episode of the popular South Korean television series. Devoted followers of the K-drama show are very much eager to know what the future holds for Na Bi and Jae Eon.

Will Na Bi and Jae Eon have a happy ending in Nevertheless Episode 10? Keep on reading to know more details about the imminent finale.

ALSO READ: Nevertheless Episode 9 Release Date, Spoilers, And Trailer: Did Do Hyeok Lose To Jae Eon Already? Nabi Set To Make A Decision

Advertisement

NeverthelessEpisode 10 Release Date And Where To Watch Online

Nevertheless Episode 10 is set to be released on Sunday, August 22, at 11 p.m. KST. Avid viewers of the popular K-drama series may also watch the next episode through Netflix, right after it is dropped on the JTBC channel in South Korea.

The upcoming Nevertheless Episode 10 will also be available to stream on Netflix at the following schedule for international fans:

  • Australia Time: 1: 30 AM ACST on Sunday, August 22
  • British Time: 5 PM BST on Saturday, August 21
  • Central Time: 11 AM CDT on Saturday, August 21
  • European Time: 6 PM CEST on Saturday, August 21
  • India Time: 9: 30 PM IST on Saturday, August 21
  • Pacific Time: 9 AM PDT on Saturday, August 21
  • Philippine Time: 12 AM PHT on Sunday, August 22
Advertisement

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: Nevertheless Episode 9 Release Date, Spoilers, And Trailer: Will Nabi Dump Jae Eon For Do Hyeok?

NeverthelessEpisode 10 Spoilers And Predictions

As for the storyline, JTBC has not yet released official spoilers for the Nevertheless Episode 10. However, predictions suggest that it is likely to show Na Bi and Jae Eon ending up together.

Should Na Bi and Jae Eon become an official couple in Nevertheless Episode 10, it only means that Do Hyeok, who also has feelings for the female lead character, decided to let his ladylove go. Most, if not all, fans are aware that Do Hyeok and Jae Eon have been competing for Na Bi's heart.

What is unknown, however, is if Na Bi and Do Hyeok will remain amicable in Nevertheless Episode 10. Previously, Do Hyeok asked Na Bi if she is sure of her feelings for Jae Eon.

Advertisement

ALSO READ: Nevertheless Episode 8 Release Date, Spoilers, And Trailer: Will Nabi Finally Choose Jae Eon Over Do Hyeok?

Na Bi, at the time, was not able to give Do Yeok a concrete answer. But, her actions speak louder as she appeared to be getting so close to Jae Eon, leaving no enough time to spend with Do Yeok. It is very likely that Nevertheless Episode 10 will also feature a heart-to-heart talk between Na Bi and Do Yeok, which will surely be another tear-jerking scene if it would happen.

Up until now, there are still a few details about what is set to transpire on Nevertheless Episode 10. So, devoted followers of the K-drama series should keep their tabs open as more exciting scenes are coming in the next episode.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: Han So Hee Relationship Status 2021: Is Nevertheless Actress Dating Song Kang? Here's What We Know

Stay tuned to EpicStream for more Nevertheless Episode 10 spoilers, predictions, news and updates!