Mental Coach Jegal Episode 7 Release Date and Time, Preview

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 7 will highlight Cha Ga Eul’s first step to overcome yips and Jegal Gil’s plans to oust Coach Oh Dal Sung.

Mental Coach Jegal is a highly-anticipated sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

Advertisement

It stars Jung Woo, who plays the titular role of Jegal Gil, alongside Squid Game star Lee Yoo Mi. Park Se Young, Kwon Yool, and Moon Yoo Kang appear to complete the main cast members.

Here’s what to expect in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 7.

ALSO READ: IU Health Issue: Blueming Singer Reveals Having Hearing Issues Since Last Year

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 7 Preview

Advertisement

After Cha Ga Eul finally becomes a member of the medal club, Jegal Gil schedules her for consultation twice a week at 8:00 p.m. Lee Moo Kyeol also accepts the mental coach but still cannot fully understand why he has to cure his yips.

The next episode of Mental Coach Jegal will see Jegal Gil and the swimmer as they work together to overcome his slump.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Actor Jang Dong Yoon Opens Up About Instant Fame After Previously Stopping Real-Life Crime

The No Medal Club also begins investigating Coach Oh Dal Sung, spotting him at an illegal sports betting facility. But Park Seung Ha cannot let things slide anymore.

Advertisement

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 7 Release Date and Time

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 7 will be released on October 4 at 08:30 PM KST.

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal episode 7’s release date and time in other regions if no interruptions or changes in schedule will occur:

Advertisement

Central Time: 8:30 AM (October 4)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (October 4)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (October 4)

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (October 4)

Advertisement

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (October 4)

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Mental Coach Jegal here at EpicStream!