Mental Coach Jegal Episode 15 Release Date and Time, Preview: Jung Woo Is In Big Trouble As No Medal Club Tries To Find Out the Truth Behind Corruption in Sports Industry

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Assemblyman Park Seung Tae will use all his connections to get rid of people who are blocking his way in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 15.

Mental Coach Jegal is a sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

Advertisement

It stars Jung Woo, who plays the titular role of Jegal Gil, alongside Squid Game star Lee Yoo Mi. Park Se Young, Kwon Yool, and Moon Yoo Kang appear to complete the main cast members.

Here’s what to expect in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 15.

ALSO READ: SM Entertainment Confirms Date of SMTown Wonderland Halloween Party 2022

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 15 Preview

The next episode of Mental Coach Jegal sees the No Medal Club agreeing to work with Goo Tae Man and Cha Moo Tae. However, it seems like Goo Tae Man will betray them and work with assemblyman Park Seung Tae Again.

Advertisement

Park Seung Ha attempts to stop her father from doing those corrupt actions, but Park Seung Tae slaps her and leaves her in deep shock.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: OMEGA X Members Return to South Korea at Their Own Expense Amid Agency CEO's Abuse Allegations

With that, she tells Jegal Gil that she does not want him to get hurt, seemingly showing a sign of her growing feelings toward the mental coach.

Meanwhile, Coach Oh Dal Sung plans something again after trying to abuse both Oh Sun A and Cha Ga Eul.

The last part of the preview shows Jegal Gil getting beaten up by the assemblyman’s staff.

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 15 Release Date and Time

Mental Coach Jegal episode 15 will be released on October 31 at 08:30 PM KST.

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal episode 15’s release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (October 31)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (October 31)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (October 31)

Advertisement

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (October 31)

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (October 31)

ALSO READ: Park Bom Health Deteriorated? Former 2NE1 Member Sparks Concerns With Recent Shocking Appearance

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Mental Coach Jegal here at EpicStream!