Mental Coach Jegal Episode 14 Release Date and Time, Preview: Jung Woo’s Friend Kim Do Yoon Might Face Death After Backstabbing K-One Agency Executives

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Cha Moo Tae's life is in danger in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 14?

Mental Coach Jegal is a sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

Advertisement

It stars Jung Woo, who plays the titular role of Jegal Gil, alongside Squid Game star Lee Yoo Mi. Park Se Young, Kwon Yool, and Moon Yoo Kang appear to complete the main cast members.

Here's what to expect in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 14.

ALSO READ: What Happened to TXT Beomgyu? Big Hit Reveals Real Reason Why He Left Stage During Bangkok Concert

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 14 Preview

Next on, Mental Coach Jegal, Goo Tae Man breaks down after Jegal Gil obtains the important documents from him again. Park Seung Ha also accuses him of making everything complicated.

Advertisement

Meanwhile, Oh Sun A gets an invitation from Coach Oh Dal Sung after winning the World Cup, making Cha Ga Eul anxious about her.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: BTS Jin Running Man Appearance: HYBE Artist Meets Parallel Friend Ji Suk Jin in Hit SBS Variety Show

Park Seung Tae also learns that Cha Moo Tae stabbed him in the back when he helped Jegal Gil. With that, Cha Ga Eul's brother asks his friend to take care of his sister even after he is gone.

Jegal Gil, on the other hand, still has the ledger. But Cha Moo Tae is between life and death after the thing he did to the assemblyman.

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 14 Release Date and Time

Mental Coach Jegal episode 14 will be released on October 26 at 08:30 PM KST.

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal episode 14's release date and time in other regions:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (October 26)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (October 26)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (October 26)

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (October 26)

Advertisement

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (October 26)

ALSO READ: Singer Ha Sung Won To Start Military Service After Recovering From COVID-19

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Mental Coach Jegal here at EpicStream!