Mental Coach Jegal Episode 11 Spoilers: How Will Jung Woo Prevent Lee Yoo Mi From Loving Him Amid Her Growing Feelings Toward Him Despite Their Age Gap?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Will Cha Ga Eul's feelings toward Jegal Gil result in a new damaging rumor in Mental Coach Jegal Episode 11?

Mental Coach Jegal is a sports drama by Kim Ban Di that tells the life of a national athlete who quits sports and starts focusing on helping other athletes with their mental health issues.

Advertisement

It stars Jung Woo, who plays the titular role of Jegal Gil, alongside Squid Game star Lee Yoo Mi. Park Se Young, Kwon Yool, and Moon Yoo Kang appear to complete the main cast members.

Here are some spoilers for Mental Coach Jegal Episode 11.

ALSO READ: Street Man Fighter Dancer Vata Defends His New Thing Choreography, Explains How It Is Different From ATEEZ's Say My Name Moves

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 11 Preview

In the preview posted last week for Mental Coach Jegal episode 11, Cha Ga Eul confesses to Jegal Gil after the mental coach saves him from Coach Oh Dal Sung.

Advertisement

In the next part, the mental coach might accept or reject Cha Ga Eul. Her feelings also hurt Lee Moo Kyeol, who has been trying to pursue her again years after they broke up.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Goo Hara's Death Tragic: Late KARA Member's Ex-Boyfriend Responsible Over Her Passing, Court Rules

Meanwhile, as the short-track speed skating selection remains underway, Cha Ga Eul experiences Han Yeo Woon's rage for reportedly causing her injury. With the teammate's health status, will the Olympic participants be finalized? Will Cha Ga Eul face false buzzes again as the team members started accusing her of having a deal with Coach Oh Dal Sung to make it to the final team lineup?

As Cha Ga Eul deals with issues ahead of the Olympics, she also confronts Jegal Gil about liking him, leaving viewers to think whether the two would become romantically involved with each other or not.

Mental Coach Jegal Episode 11 Release Date and Time

Advertisement

Mental Coach Jegal episode 11 will be released on October 18 at 08:30 PM KST.

Here's a glance at Mental Coach Jegal episode 11's release date and time in other regions if no interruptions or changes in schedule will occur:

Central Time: 8:30 AM (October 18)

Greenwich Mean Time: 02:30 PM (October 18)

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM (October 18)

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM (October 18)

Philippine Time: 9:30 PM (October 18)

ALSO READ: Take 1: Netflix Korea To Offer Fresh Genre Through New Music Reality Show

Check back for more stories, updates, and rumors about Mental Coach Jegal here at EpicStream!