What Time is Inventing Anna Coming to Netflix? (Based on Your Region)

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Netflix's Inventing Anna is a new drama series by Shonda Rhimes, and it's based on a true story that follows the life of Anna Delvey (played by Ozark star Julia Garner), a con-woman living in New York who stole the money of everyone in her way. The Russian/German fraudster somehow convinced a group of people — including New York’s elite and big-time bankers — that she’s a heiress from Germany with a rich dad paying for all of her bills. Of course, since this is based on a true story, you can read more into the life of Anna Delvey, a.k.a. Anna Sorokin.

The show is one of the most highly-anticipated Netflix original titles releasing this month, and if you're a fan of Julia Garner's brilliant performance in Ozark, you'd probably enjoy her in this one as well.

If you're planning to watch Inventing Anna as soon as it comes out, you can check out the release time based on your schedule below.

Advertisement

Inventing Anna Release Time (Based on your region)

Inventing Anna is set to premiere on Netflix at 12:00 a.m. PT/ 3:00 a.m. EST on Friday, Feb. 11, 2022, so that's just a few hours away. If you're living in the U.S., you'll have to stay awake late at night to watch Inventing Anna as soon as possible. There are nine episodes in the season, so it's possible to binge the entire show this weekend.

The new season will be released globally at the same time, and all the episodes will be available to stream. If you're wondering what time it will be released in your region, here's the list of release time:

  • Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, Feb. 10
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Feb. 10
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, Feb. 11
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, Feb. 11
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. on Friday, Feb. 11
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, Feb. 11
  • Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, Feb. 11
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Friday, Feb. 11
  • India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Friday, Feb. 11
  • South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Feb. 11
  • Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Feb. 11
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, Feb. 11
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, Feb. 11
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Feb. 11
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Feb. 11
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Feb. 11
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Feb. 11
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, Feb. 11
Advertisement

Inventing Anna Trailers

To get you hyped for the series, Netflix already released two trailers for Inventing Anna, which you can watch below:

Netflix also released a featurette about Julia Garner's role as Anna Delvey:

Advertisement

Read More: All The Netflix Original Movies Coming in 2022

Are you going to binge-watch Inventing Anna this weekend? Let us know what you think at @NetflixReporter on Twitter.