How Many Episodes Will Season 1 of World's End Harem Have?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
How Many Episodes Will Season 1 of World's End Harem Have?
Credit: Studio Gokumi

The controversial NSFW anime show has made noise over the past few weeks with the pages of the manga Shuumatsu no Harem translated onto the screen with the story of a world where men are completely outnumbered by women and they would try to make sure life goes on.

How many episodes will there be for the first season of World’s End Harem?

Advertisement

How Many Episodes Will Season 1 of World's End Harem Have?

How Many Episodes Will Season 1 of World's End Harem Have?
click to enlarge
Credit: Studio Gokumi
How Many Episodes Will Season 1 of World's End Harem Have?

For Season 1 of World’s End Harem, there will be 11 episodes in all.

When World’s End Harem was first released in October last year, it had to undergo some modifications as to its content considering how explicit the story would be as it follows Reito and the rest of the world being struck with a huge problem: there are too many women and men had to be preserved and taken care of so that the world could start repopulating again. It made a comeback in January this year and has been successful ever since.

Advertisement

The anime series is based on the manga of the same name written by LINK with the illustrations of Kotaro Shōno. It is published in Shueisha's online magazine Shōnen Jump+ and as of August 2020, it is all collated into twelve tankōbon volumes. It has been licensed by Seven Seas Entertainment in North America.

Crunchyroll has acquired the official license to stream World’s End Harem outside of Asia. Crunchyroll offers an earlier screening of the shows in its library to premium users for the price of $9.99 per month or $79.99 per year. For those who are not subscribed, they release the episodes for free the following week.

The anime of World's End Harem has an uncensored version which is promised in their Blu-Ray release and should you opt to watch it online, check this article to see where to watch the forbidden scenes and the uncensored version.

World’s End Harem releases new episodes every Friday at 12:55 AM JST/ 4:30 AM PT/ 6:30 AM CT/ 7:30 AM EST/ 1:30 PM BST.