What Time is Disenchantment Part 4 Coming to Netflix? (Based on Your Region)

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Disenchantment Part 4 is finally here, and fans are excited to watch all 10 episodes of the adult animated fantasy series. Created by Matt Groening, creator of The Simpsons and Futurama, Disenchantment is set in the fictional patriarchal medieval European kingdom of Dreamland, and it follows the adventures of Bean, a rebellious and fearless princess, her naive elf companion Elfo, and her destructive but caring "personal demon" Luci having adventures in different locations.

Disenchantment Part 4
click to enlarge
Credit: Netflix
Disenchantment Part 4

If you're planning to watch Disenchantment Part 4 as soon as it comes out on Feb. 9, here's a guide for you.

Advertisement

Disenchantment Part 4 Release Time (Based on your region)

Update: Disenchantment Part 4 is now available to stream in all regions.

Disenchantment Part4 is set to premiere on Netflix at 12:00 a.m. PT on Wednesday, Feb. 9. If you're living in the U.S., you'd probably have a tough time staying awake to watch the new episodes as soon as possible, but fans from other regions of the world have more ideal times, depending on their time zones.

The new season will be released globally at the same time, and all the episodes will be available to watch. If you're wondering what time it will be released in your region, here's the list of release time:

  • Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Tuesday, Feb 8
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, Feb 8
  • West Coast of the US: 12:01 a.m PT on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Feb 9
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Wednesday, Feb 9
Advertisement

Disenchantment Part 4 Trailer

Last month, Netflix released the official trailer for Disenchantment Part 4. You can watch it below:

Are you going to stream Disenchantment Season 4 as soon as it comes out?