What Time is Dark Desire Season 2 Coming to Netflix? (Based on Your Region)

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

If you're looking for something steamy to watch on Netflix in early February 2022, you may want to check out the return of the popular Mexican erotic drama series, Dark Desire (Spanish: Oscuro Deseo). As the list of upcoming Netflix movies and TV shows coming in February 2022 revealed, Dark Desire Season 2 is set to release on Netflix this Wednesday, Feb. 2.

The first season premiered with eighteen episodes on Netflix in July 2020, and at one point, it became the most-viewed debut season of non-English series in the streamer's history. Now, fans are wondering when exactly the sophomore season will be released on the streaming service based on their region.

Dark Desire Season 2
Credit: Netflix
Dark Desire Season 2
Advertisement

The Season 1 finale left fans on a cliffhanger. Although several questions to the mystery of the show have been answered, there are still a bunch of loose ends that need to be tied before Dark Desire ultimately ends. Netflix hasn't yet revealed how many episodes Season 2 will have, but based on the episode count of Season 1, it's likely that it could have a total of eighteen episodes. Season 2 will most likely be crazier and sexier than the first one, so get ready!

Before we get to the release times, here's the Spanish trailer for Dark Desire Season 2:

Dark Desire Season 2 Netflix Release Time

Dark Desire Season 2
Credit: Netflix
Dark Desire Season 2

Dark Desire Season 2 is set to premiere on Netflix at 12:01 a.m. PT on Wednesday, Feb. 2. If you're living in the U.S., you'd probably have a tough time staying awake to watch the new episodes as soon as possible, but fans from other regions of the world have more ideal times, depending on their time zones.

Advertisement

The new season will be released globally at the same time, and all the episodes will be available to watch. If you're wondering what time it will be released in your region, here's the list of release time:

  • Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Tuesday, Feb 1
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, Feb 1
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Wednesday, Feb 2
  • South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Wednesday, Feb 2

Are you going to binge-watch Dark Desire Season 2 this week?

Here's a new poster for Dark Desire Season 2 that should get you hyped for this sexy Mexican series:

Dark Desire Season 2
Credit: Netflix
Dark Desire Season 2
Advertisement

For more details about Dark Desire Season 2, check out everything we know so far here.

To get notified with the latest Netflix news, follow Netflix Rocks My World on Facebook, or @NetflixReporter on Twitter.