Attack on Titan Episode 75: Where and When to Watch Anime Series Finale

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

The end is almost here. The 16th episode of Attack on Titan Season 4 is set to be the anime's series finale and fans have mixed feelings about the show coming to an end. So where and when can you watch Attack on Titan Episode 75? It's best to be prepared to see how the story comes to an end.

It has already been confirmed that the fourth season of Attack on Titan will be the final one and will try to adapt as much of the manga as possible. However, it would be impossible considering that the manga has not yet been finished and Season 4 is down to its last episode.

Advertisement

So what can fans look forward to in Attack on Titan Episode 75? The previous episode may have a clue. In Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 15, Zeke revisited his past, revealing how he inherited the Beast Titan from Tom Ksaver. It is also confirmed that he reached out to Eren with his plan for mass Eldian euthanasia using the Founding Titan.

Sole Salvation concluded with Zeke igniting the Thunder Spear on his side and throwing Levi off the cart that is carrying them. There is little doubt that Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 16 will reveal the consequences of Zeke's actions right away.

So where and when you watch Attack on Titan Episode 75? The final episode of the anime will be available in other timezones on Sunday, March 28 at 1:45 pm Pacific Time, 3:45 pm Central Time, 4:45 pm Eastern Time, and 8:45 pm British Time. It will be streamed on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu.

Advertisement

Are you ready to see how it will all end? Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 16 will air in Japan on NHK on Monday, March 29 at 12:00 am.

Related: Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 16 Release Date & Time and Countdown for Episode 75