What Time is All of Us Are Dead Releasing on Netflix? (Based on Your Region)

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Netflix keeps bringing quality horror titles to its streaming platform, and the next big one is All of Us are Dead, the new South Korean apocalyptic series based on the webtoon titled Now at Our School by Joo Dong-geun.

In the series, a high school becomes ground zero for a zombie virus outbreak. Trapped students must fight their way out — or turn into one of the rabid infected. Students will be fighting for survival against their fellow students who have turned.

All of Us are Dead
click to enlarge
Credit: Netflix
All of Us are Dead

The zombies in All of Us are Dead are not the slow-moving type of zombies like the ones in The Walking Dead; they're the faster, more terrifying version that will scare the daylights out of anyone. Fans of both k-drama and horror will most likely enjoy this horror series.

All of Us are Dead features familiar faces, inclduing Yoon Chan-young, Park Ji-hoo, Cho Yi-hyun, Park Solomon, and Yoo In-soo as the main cast. The supporting cast includes Lee Eun-saem, Shin Jae-hwi, Bae Hae-sun, Ahn Seung-gyun, Oh Hee-joon, Kim Byung-chul, Yoon Byung-hee, Jo Dal-hwan, and Son Sang-yeon.

Squid Game star Lee Yoo-mi is also set to star in an undisclosed role.

Advertisement

Following the success of Squid Game in 2021, any new Korean series is likely to be a draw, and it looks like people are already excited to watch the zombie show, with its trailer getting over 12 million views in under just two weeks.

You can watch the official trailer for All of Us are Dead here:

Advertisement

Advertisement

All of Us are Dead Netflix Release Time

Update: All of Us are Dead is now available to stream on Netflix. All 12 episodes are now available to stream, and each one runs about an hour-long.


All of Us are Dead is set to premiere on Netflix at 12:01 a.m. PT on Friday, Jan. 28. If you're living in the U.S., you'd probably have a hard time staying awake to watch the new episodes as soon as possible, but fans from other regions of the world have more ideal times, depending on their time zones.

The new series will be released globally at the same time, and all the episodes will be available to watch. If you're wondering what time it will be released in your region, you can check out the guide here:

  • Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, Jan. 27
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Jan. 27
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, Jan. 28
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, Jan. 28
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. C on Friday, Jan. 28
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, Jan. 28
  • Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, Jan. 28
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Friday, Jan. 28
  • India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Friday, Jan. 28
  • South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Jan. 28
  • Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Jan. 28
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, Friday, Jan. 28
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, Jan. 28
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Jan. 28
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Jan. 28
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Jan. 28
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Jan. 28
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, Jan. 28
  • South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, Jan. 28
Advertisement

Are you going to binge-watch All of Us are Dead this weekend?

You can read more details about the show's first episode here.