Where to Watch The Executioner and Her Way of Life: Is it on Crunchyroll, Funimation, HIDIVE?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
Where to Watch The Executioner and Her Way of Life: Menou as vicious as the dead of night
Credit: JC Staff

Do not ever be deceived by an angelic face with a seemingly pure intention because you’ll never know what lies behind a beautiful façade, it could be a trap! The Lost Ones are about to fall for Menou’s bait. Here is where you can watch The Executioner and Her Way of Life, whether it would be on Netflix, Crunchyroll, Funimation, or HIDIVE.

Related: Is The Executioner and Her Way of Life a Yuri Anime?

Where to Watch The Executioner and Her Way of Life

Where to Watch The Executioner and Her Way of Life: How will Akari make a difference?
click to enlarge
+ 5
Credit: JC Staff

The Executioner and Her Way of Life airs in Japan on AT-X, Tokyo MX, and BS11 every Friday. International fans can stream the series on HIDIVE in most regions outside of Asia.

Advertisement

Is The Executioner and Her Way of Life on Crunchyroll?

Where to Watch The Executioner and Her Way of Life Crunchyroll
click to enlarge
+ 5
Credit: Crunchyroll

Sadly, The Executioner and Her Way of Life is not streaming on Crunchryoll.

To access the shows on their library, Crunchyroll offers the following premium subscription offers: FAN, an ad-free plan with unlimited access to Crunchyroll’s roster of shows available to stream an hour after the release of an episode for one device for $7.99 per month; and MEGA FAN, the same perks but this time, it has offline viewing and availability for four devices at a time for $9.99 per month or $79.99 per year. If you want to try it out, a 14-day free trial is also available.

Related: The Best Work-Life Anime You Should Watch in 2022

Advertisement

Is The Executioner and Her Way of Life on Netflix?

Where to Watch The Executioner and Her Way of Life Netflix
click to enlarge
+ 5
Credit: Netflix

Unfortunately, The Executioner and Her Way of Life is not available on Netflix.

One can access the vast library of titles within Netflix under various subscription costs depending on the plan you choose: $8.99 per month for the basic plan, $13.99 monthly for the standard plan, and $17.99 a month for the premium plan.

Advertisement

Is The Executioner and Her Way of Life on Funimation?

Where to Watch The Executioner and Her Way of Life Funimation
click to enlarge
+ 5
Credit: Funimation

The Executioner and Her Way of Life is not currently available on Funimation, and we wouldn't expect the anime to appear here in the future.

Advertisement

Following the merger of Funimation and Crunchyroll, the streaming service is already asking its subscribers to cancel their Funimation accounts as soon as possible but those who wish to retain their subscriptions may still access the titles that will remain on the platform.

As of the time being, if you’re a Funimation subscriber, you have the option to transfer your account to Crunchyroll.

Is The Executioner and Her Way of Life on HIDIVE?

Where to Watch The Executioner and Her Way of Life HIDIVE
click to enlarge
+ 5
Credit: Hulu

The Executioner and Her Way of Life is being simulcast weekly on HIDIVE, with membership costing $4.99 per month.

New episodes come out every Friday at 12:30 AM JST and the release time will vary depending on your geographical location:

  • 8:30 AM PT
  • 10:30 AM CT
  • 11:30 AM EST
  • 4:30 PM BST
Advertisement