What Time Does She-Hulk: Attorney At Law Come Out? Release Time Revealed

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
What Time Does She-Hulk: Attorney At Law Come Out? Release Time Revealed
Credit: Marvel Studios

Jennifer Walters makes her way into the MCU strutting her heels in court and smashing her fists outside in her upcoming titular series She-Hulk: Attorney At Law and as it drops on Disney Plus, check her what time it will come out and set your countdown so as not to miss the premiere!

What Time Does She-Hulk: Attorney At Law Come Out?
click to enlarge
Credit: Marvel Studios
What Time Does She-Hulk: Attorney At Law Come Out?

She-Hulk: Attorney At Law is a new Marvel Cinematic Universe series focusing on the titular character, Jennifer Walters, as she champions life through the superhuman-related legal battles she handles in court and being She-Hulk under the tutelage of her cousin, Bruce Banner, the Hulk.

Advertisement

She-Hulk: Attorney At Law stars Tatiana Maslany as the titular hero, Jennifer Walters/ She-Hulk and joining her are Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner/ Hulk, Tim Roth as Emil Blonsky/ The Abomination, Jameela Jamil as Titania, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Ginger Gonzaga, and Josh Segarra.

The Marvel series will also have guest appearances from Benedict Wong as Wong and Charlie Cox as Matt Murdock/ Daredevil.

READ MORE: Here's Why She-Hulk Will Not Have Any References to Spider-Man

What Time Does She-Hulk: Attorney At Law Come Out?

She-Hulk: Attorney At Law Release Time Countdown

Loading...

Just like any other Marvel releases on Disney Plus, She-Hulk: Attorney At Law will be coming out on the streaming platform at 3 AM EST. Release times vary due to timezone differences. Check below what time She-Hulk: Attorney At Law will be released on your location!

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EST
  • UK Time: 8:00 AM BST
Advertisement

She-Hulk: Attorney At Law Episode 1 will be streaming on Disney Plus on August 18, 2022 where it will be out weekly every Thursday instead of the usual Wednesday schedule and the series is expected to end with Episode 9 on October 13, 2022 should there be no interruptions with its weekly release.