The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 2 Release Date and Time

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 2 Release Date and Time

In episode one, The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody introduced Varvatos, a powerful demon. His abilities were too much for other people to beat him, or even entertain him for that matter. His boredom encouraged him to reincarnate himself, this time as an average boy. What will happen to Varvatos? Fans can expect an update in The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody episode 2.

Now called Ard Meteor, the reincarnated boy is living a simple and average life. After he turned 10 years old, he wishes to make friends but he doesn’t know how due to his experience in his past life. He decided to be friends with Ireena, daughter of Mayor Olhyde who is the friend of his parents.

Related: Where to Watch The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody: Netflix, Crunchyroll or Funimation in English Sub & Dub

Advertisement

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 2 Release Date

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 2 Release Date 2
click to enlarge
+ 2

Table of Contents

The second episode will be released on April 13, 2022, on AT-X, BS NTV, SUN, and Tokyo MX.

Muse Communication’s channel will stream the episodes for fans residing in South and Southeast Asia. Those living outside of Asia can turn to Crunchyroll to know what happens next to Ard.

Unfortunately, Crunchyroll no longer offers a free trial period. Fans will have to register to the platform to watch the series. This will grant them access to the site’s perks such as ad-free shows and offline viewing.

Advertisement

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 2 Release Time

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 2 Release Time
click to enlarge
+ 2

In Japan, The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody episode 2 will be released at 9 PM JST. Just remember that the schedule will still depend on your location.

For Crunchyroll members, they can make use of the simulcast feature to allow them to stream the episode one hour after Japan. With this feature, fans can refer to the following time slots:

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 AM PT
  • Central Time: 8:00 AM CT
  • Easter Time: 9:00 AM EDT
  • British Time: 2:00 PM GMT
Advertisement

As for the English dubbed version, fans will have to wait for an update. Crunchyroll is known to release English versions of anime so the chance is high for The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody to get one in the future.

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 2 Countdown

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 2 Countdown

Loading...

Related: The Best Anime of Spring 2022: Our Staff Picks