The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 1 Release Date and Time, COUNTDOWN

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 1

Illustrated by Sao Mizuno and written by Myojin Kato, The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn as a Typical Nobody is a Japanese light novel that was adapted into a manga in 2019. Silver Link and Blade decided to adapt the series into an anime with The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody episode 1 to be released in April 2022, joining the spring anime 2022 collection.

The light novel was serialized online in August 2017. It is available on Shosetsuka ni Naro, a user-generated novel publishing site. Fujimi Shobo acquired a license over the series and released it under the Fujimi Fantasia Bunko imprint. Yen Press released the light novel in North America for international fans to read. Misuho Kotoba adapted the light novel into a manga and released it on Monthly Big Gangan.

Table of Contents

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 1 Release Date

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 1 Release Date
click to enlarge
+ 2

The first episode of The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody will be released on April 6, 2022. The series will be available on SUN, KBS Kyoto, BS NTV, Tokyo MX, and AT-X. Those residing in Southeast and South Asia can turn to Muse Communication’s channels to stream the episode.

Western audiences, on the other hand, can anticipate the series on Crunchyroll. Just take note that after that period, fans must register to stream the episodes.

Advertisement

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 1 Release Time

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 1 Release Time
click to enlarge
+ 2

The series is scheduled for 9 PM JST. Release times might differ depending on your location.

Crunchyroll offers a simulcast feature in which viewers can simulcast the episode one hour after Japan. This feature is open to Crunchyroll members only.

Please refer to the following time slots:

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 AM PT
  • Central Time: 8:00 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 AM EDT
  • British Time: 2:00 PM GMT
Advertisement

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody follows the story of Varvatos, a jaded demon lord who is considered the most powerful demon. As he has achieved all his goals in life, he aims to find another purpose which was granted to him after he was reborn as a villager.

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 1 Countdown

The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody Episode 1 Countdown

Loading...

Related: 12 Most Underrated Anime of All Time