Spy x Family Episode 2 Dub Release Date and Time, COUNTDOWN

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
Spy x Family Episode 2 Release Date and Time, COUNTDOWN

Spy x Family is one of the most awaited shows in the Spring 2022 anime line-up. A huge fan community has been anticipating its anime adaptation for years. The first episode did not disappoint, giving fans something to look forward to on Spy x Family episode two's dub release date.

The premiere episode introduced Twilight, a talented spy living during the time of the cold war. His mission is to investigate a diplomat which he can only achieve by building his own fake family in order to enter the social circle of the target.

Twilight, who now goes by the name Loid Forger, decided to adopt a child named Anya who turns out to be a mind reader. The two of them showcased powerful chemistry in the first episode.

Advertisement

Spy x Family Episode 2 Dub Release Date

Spy x Family Episode 2 Dub Release Date
click to enlarge
+ 2

The episode two dub is set to release on Crunchyroll on April 23, 2022.

Sadly, Crunchyroll no longer offers a free trial period, requiring viewers to register to stream their preferred shows. You will need a paid membership to watch the dub of Spy x Family.

Membership will cost $9.99 per month. As members, Spy x Family viewers will have access to the site’s manga and anime libraries, enjoy ad-free shows, and do offline viewing. Crunchyroll is also known to offer dubbed versions of well-loved anime but it appears that Spy x Family does not have one at the moment. Fans will have to wait for an update from Crunchyroll regarding the matter.

Advertisement

Spy x Family Episode 2 Dub Release Time

Spy x Family Episode 2 Dub Release Time
click to enlarge
+ 2

Spy x Family episode 2's dub is set to release at 5:30 PM Eastern Time on Crunchyroll on Saturday, April 23.

Please refer to the following time slots for the release time of Spy x Family in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 2:30 PM PT
  • Central Time: 4:30 PM CT
  • Eastern Time: 5:30 PM EST
  • UK Time: 10:30 PM GMT
Advertisement

As for the total number of episodes, Spy x Family will be a two-cour split season, given that it was confirmed that the anime will have a total of 25 episodes. For the first half of season one, it is expected that more than 12 episodes will be released. The remaining episodes will be available in the second half.

Spy x Family Episode 2 Dub Countdown

Spy x Family Episode 2 Dub Countdown

Loading...

Related: Why is Spy x Family So Popular?